2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000032
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:16 56 5 8 0 0 0 5 0

Bradford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Allison CoatesConservative and UnionistBaildon2026
Debbie DaviesConservative and UnionistBaildon2024
Mike PollardConservative and UnionistBaildon2027
Susan FrickerLabour PartyBingley2027
Marcus DeardenLabour PartyBingley2024
Joe WheatleyLabour PartyBingley2026
Paul SullivanConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2027
Sally BirchConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2024
Falak AhmedConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2026
Suhail ChoudhryLabour PartyBolton and Undercliffe2027
Julie HumphreysLabour PartyBolton and Undercliffe2026
Simon CunninghamLabour PartyBolton and Undercliffe2024
Hassan KhanLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2024
Rizwana JamilLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2026
Imran KhanLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2027
Riaz AhmedLiberal DemocratsBradford Moor2024
Zafar IqbalLabour PartyBradford Moor2027
Mohammed ShafiqLabour PartyBradford Moor2026
Mohammed Nazam AzamLabour PartyCity2026
Aneela AhmedLabour PartyCity2024
Shakeela LalLabour PartyCity2027
Sinead EngelLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2026
Carol ThirkillLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2027
Margaret AlipoorLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2024
Peter ClarkeConservative and UnionistCraven2024
Caroline WhitakerGreen PartyCraven2026
Janet RussellGreen PartyCraven2027
Chris HaydenLabour PartyEccleshill2026
Brendan StubbsLiberal DemocratsEccleshill2024
Ian ParsonsLabour PartyEccleshill2027
Joanne DoddsLabour PartyGreat Horton2026
Tariq HussainLabour PartyGreat Horton2027
Abdul JabarLabour PartyGreat Horton2024
Mohammed AmranLabour PartyHeaton2027
Ibrar HussainLabour PartyHeaton2024
Nussrat MohammedLabour PartyHeaton2026
Jeanette SunderlandLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2027
Alun GriffithsLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2024
Aislin NaylorLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2026
David NunnsConservative and UnionistIlkley2027
Anne HawkesworthIndependent / OtherIlkley2024
Andrew LoyConservative and UnionistIlkley2026
Mohsin HussainLabour PartyKeighley Central2024
Mohammed NazamConservative and UnionistKeighley Central2026
Amjad ZamanLabour PartyKeighley Central2027
Lisa RobinsonLabour PartyKeighley East2027
Malcolm SlaterLabour PartyKeighley East2024
Caroline FirthLabour PartyKeighley East2026
Julie LinternLabour PartyKeighley West2027
Paul GodwinLabour PartyKeighley West2026
Julie GlentworthConservative and UnionistKeighley West2024
Taj SalamLabour PartyLittle Horton2027
Noor ElahiIndependent / OtherLittle Horton2026
Talat SajawalIndependent / OtherLittle Horton2024
Shabir HussainLabour PartyManningham2026
Sarfraz NazirLabour PartyManningham2024
Safina KauserLabour PartyManningham2027
Luke MajkowskiIndependent / OtherQueensbury2024
Alex MitchellLabour PartyQueensbury2027
Hazel JohnsonLabour PartyQueensbury2026
Andrew ThorntonLabour PartyRoyds2024
Ruth WoodLabour PartyRoyds2026
Angela TaitLabour PartyRoyds2027
Anna WatsonGreen PartyShipley2026
Martin LoveGreen PartyShipley2024
Kevin WarnesGreen PartyShipley2027
Karen ReganLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2026
Beverley MullaneyLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2024
Sue DuffyLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2027
Fozia ShaheenLabour PartyToller2027
Kamran HussainLabour PartyToller2026
Arshad HussainLabour PartyToller2024
Celia HicksonGreen PartyTong2026
Matt EdwardsGreen PartyTong2024
Ursula SutcliffeGreen PartyTong2027
Gerry BarkerConservative and UnionistWharfedale2026
Chris SteeleLabour PartyWharfedale2027
Bob FelsteadConservative and UnionistWharfedale2024
David GreenLabour PartyWibsey2024
Sabiya KhanLabour PartyWibsey2026
Ralph BerryLabour PartyWibsey2027
Susan HinchcliffeLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2027
Alex Ross-ShawLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2024
Liz RoweLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2026
Russell BrownConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2024
Rebecca PoulsenConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2027
Chris HerdConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2026
Joan ClarkeIndependent / OtherWyke2024
Sarah FerribyLabour PartyWyke2027
Andy WalshLabour PartyWyke2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)