2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000032
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Bradford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Allison CoatesConservative and UnionistBaildon2026
Debbie DaviesConservative and UnionistBaildon2024
Mike PollardConservative and UnionistBaildon2023
Geoff WinnardConservative and UnionistBingley2023
Marcus DeardenLabour PartyBingley2024
Joe WheatleyLabour PartyBingley2026
Paul SullivanConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2023
Sally BirchConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2024
Falak AhmedConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2026
Suhail ChoudhryLabour PartyBolton and Undercliffe2023
Julie HumphreysLabour PartyBolton and Undercliffe2026
Simon CunninghamLabour PartyBolton and Undercliffe2024
Hassan KhanLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2024
Rizwana JamilLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2026
Imran KhanLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2023
Riaz AhmedLiberal DemocratsBradford Moor2024
Zafar IqbalLabour PartyBradford Moor2023
Mohammed ShafiqLabour PartyBradford Moor2026
Mohammed Nazam AzamLabour PartyCity2026
Aneela AhmedLabour PartyCity2024
Shakeela LalLabour PartyCity2023
Sinead EngelLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2026
Carol ThirkillLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2023
Margaret AlipoorLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2024
Peter ClarkeConservative and UnionistCraven2024
Caroline WhitakerGreen PartyCraven2026
Owen GoodallConservative and UnionistCraven2023
Chris HaydenLabour PartyEccleshill2026
Brendan StubbsLiberal DemocratsEccleshill2024
Susan KnoxLiberal DemocratsEccleshill2023
Joanne DoddsLabour PartyGreat Horton2026
Tariq HussainLabour PartyGreat Horton2023
Abdul JabarLabour PartyGreat Horton2024
Mohammed AmranLabour PartyHeaton2023
Ibrar HussainLabour PartyHeaton2024
Nussrat MohammedLabour PartyHeaton2026
Jeanette SunderlandLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2023
Alun GriffithsLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2024
Aislin NaylorLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2026
Kyle GreenConservative and UnionistIlkley2023
Anne HawkesworthIndependent / OtherIlkley2024
Andrew LoyConservative and UnionistIlkley2026
Mohsin HussainLabour PartyKeighley Central2024
Mohammed NazamConservative and UnionistKeighley Central2026
Zafar AliConservative and UnionistKeighley Central2023
Doreen LeeLabour PartyKeighley East2023
Malcolm SlaterLabour PartyKeighley East2024
Caroline FirthLabour PartyKeighley East2026
Julie LinternLabour PartyKeighley West2023
Paul GodwinLabour PartyKeighley West2026
Julie GlentworthConservative and UnionistKeighley West2024
Taj SalamLabour PartyLittle Horton2023
Noor ElahiIndependent / OtherLittle Horton2026
Talat SajawalIndependent / OtherLittle Horton2024
Shabir HussainLabour PartyManningham2026
Sarfraz NazirLabour PartyManningham2024
Sameena AkhtarLabour PartyManningham2023
Luke MajkowskiIndependent / OtherQueensbury2024
Matthew BibbyConservative and UnionistQueensbury2023
Hazel JohnsonLabour PartyQueensbury2026
Andrew ThorntonLabour PartyRoyds2024
Ruth WoodLabour PartyRoyds2026
Angela TaitLabour PartyRoyds2023
Anna WatsonGreen PartyShipley2026
Martin LoveGreen PartyShipley2024
Kevin WarnesGreen PartyShipley2023
Karen ReganLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2026
Beverley MullaneyLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2024
Sue DuffyLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2023
Fozia ShaheenLabour PartyToller2023
Kamran HussainLabour PartyToller2026
Arshad HussainLabour PartyToller2024
Celia HicksonGreen PartyTong2026
Matt EdwardsGreen PartyTong2024
Kausar MukhtarLabour PartyTong2023
Gerry BarkerConservative and UnionistWharfedale2026
Dale SmithConservative and UnionistWharfedale2023
Bob FelsteadConservative and UnionistWharfedale2024
David GreenLabour PartyWibsey2024
Sabiya KhanLabour PartyWibsey2026
Ralph BerryLabour PartyWibsey2023
Susan HinchcliffeLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2023
Alex Ross-ShawLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2024
Liz RoweLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2026
Russell BrownConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2024
Rebecca PoulsenConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2023
Chris HerdConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2026
Joan ClarkeIndependent / OtherWyke2024
Sarah FerribyLabour PartyWyke2023
Andy WalshLabour PartyWyke2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)