2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000033
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:12 28 7 0 0 0 0 4 0

Calderdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Scott BentonConservative and UnionistBrighouse2023
Colin PeelChange UK - The Independent GroupBrighouse2021
Howard BlagbroughConservative and UnionistBrighouse2022
Josh Fenton-GlynnLabour PartyCalder2021
Dave YoungLabour PartyCalder2023
Sarah CourtneyLabour PartyCalder2022
Angie GallagherLabour PartyElland2022
Mrs Patricia AllenLiberal DemocratsElland2021
Victoria PorrittLabour PartyElland2023
Sue HoldsworthLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland2023
Marilyn GreenwoodLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland2022
Paul BellengerLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland2021
Colin RaistrickIndependent / OtherHipperholme and Lightcliffe2022
George RobinsonConservative and UnionistHipperholme and Lightcliffe2021
David KirtonConservative and UnionistHipperholme and Lightcliffe2023
Lisa LambertLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden2021
Stephanie ClarkeLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden2023
Daniel SutherlandLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden2022
Roisin CavanaghLabour PartyLuddendenfoot2023
Jane ScullionLabour PartyLuddendenfoot2021
Scott PatientLabour PartyLuddendenfoot2022
Peter CaffreyConservative and UnionistNorthowram and Shelf2021
Stephen Baines MBEConservative and UnionistNorthowram and Shelf2022
Roger TaylorIndependent / OtherNorthowram and Shelf2023
Helen RivronLabour PartyOvenden2022
Bryan SmithLabour PartyOvenden2023
Mrs Anne CollinsLabour PartyOvenden2021
Jenny LynnLabour PartyPark2021
Faisal ShoukatLabour PartyPark2023
Mohammad NaeemLabour PartyPark2022
Sophie WhittakerConservative and UnionistRastrick2021
Regan DickensonConservative and UnionistRastrick2022
Chris PillaiConservative and UnionistRastrick2023
Steven Leigh MBEConservative and UnionistRyburn2022
Robert HoldenIndependent / OtherRyburn2023
Mrs Geraldine CarterConservative and UnionistRyburn2021
John HardyConservative and UnionistSkircoat2021
Mike BarnesLabour PartySkircoat2023
Colin HutchinsonLabour PartySkircoat2022
Adam WilkinsonLabour PartySowerby Bridge2021
Dot FosterLabour PartySowerby Bridge2022
Audrey SmithLabour PartySowerby Bridge2023
Silvia DacreLabour PartyTodmorden2023
Susan PressLabour PartyTodmorden2022
Steve SweeneyLabour PartyTodmorden2021
Tim SwiftLabour PartyTown2023
Bob MetcalfeLabour PartyTown2022
Megan SwiftLabour PartyTown2021
Ashley EvansLiberal DemocratsWarley2021
James BakerLiberal DemocratsWarley2023
Amanda Parsons-HulseLiberal DemocratsWarley2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)