Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:12 28 7 0 0 0 0 4 0

Calderdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Scott BentonConservative and UnionistBrighouse04-05-2023
Colin PeelChange UK - The Independent GroupBrighouse02-05-2024
Howard BlagbroughConservative and UnionistBrighouse05-05-2022
Josh Fenton-GlynnLabour PartyCalder02-05-2024
Dave YoungLabour PartyCalder04-05-2023
Sarah CourtneyLabour PartyCalder05-05-2022
Angie GallagherLabour PartyElland05-05-2022
Mrs Patricia AllenLiberal DemocratsElland02-05-2024
Victoria PorrittLabour PartyElland04-05-2023
Sue HoldsworthLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland04-05-2023
Marilyn GreenwoodLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland05-05-2022
Paul BellengerLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland02-05-2024
Colin RaistrickIndependent / OtherHipperholme and Lightcliffe05-05-2022
George Andrew RobinsonConservative and UnionistHipperholme and Lightcliffe02-05-2024
David KirtonConservative and UnionistHipperholme and Lightcliffe04-05-2023
Lisa LambertLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden02-05-2024
Stephanie ClarkeLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden04-05-2023
Daniel SutherlandLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden05-05-2022
Roisin CavanaghLabour PartyLuddendenfoot04-05-2023
Jane ScullionLabour PartyLuddendenfoot02-05-2024
Scott Anthony PatientLabour PartyLuddendenfoot05-05-2022
Peter CaffreyConservative and UnionistNorthowram and Shelf02-05-2024
Stephen Baines MBEConservative and UnionistNorthowram and Shelf05-05-2022
Roger TaylorIndependent / OtherNorthowram and Shelf04-05-2023
Helen RivronLabour PartyOvenden05-05-2022
Bryan SmithLabour PartyOvenden04-05-2023
Mrs Anne CollinsLabour PartyOvenden02-05-2024
Jenny LynnLabour PartyPark02-05-2024
Faisal ShoukatLabour PartyPark04-05-2023
Mohammad NaeemLabour PartyPark05-05-2022
Sophie Jane WhittakerConservative and UnionistRastrick02-05-2024
Regan Gerhard DickensonConservative and UnionistRastrick05-05-2022
Chris PillaiConservative and UnionistRastrick04-05-2023
Steven LeighConservative and UnionistRyburn05-05-2022
Robert HoldenIndependent / OtherRyburn04-05-2023
Mrs Geraldine CarterConservative and UnionistRyburn02-05-2024
John HardyConservative and UnionistSkircoat02-05-2024
Mike BarnesLabour PartySkircoat04-05-2023
Colin Hugh HutchinsonLabour PartySkircoat05-05-2022
Adam David WilkinsonLabour PartySowerby Bridge02-05-2024
Dot FosterLabour PartySowerby Bridge05-05-2022
Audrey SmithLabour PartySowerby Bridge04-05-2023
Silvia DacreLabour PartyTodmorden04-05-2023
Susan Mary PressLabour PartyTodmorden05-05-2022
Steve SweeneyLabour PartyTodmorden02-05-2024
Tim SwiftLabour PartyTown04-05-2023
Bob MetcalfeLabour PartyTown05-05-2022
Megan SwiftLabour PartyTown02-05-2024
Ashley John Richard EvansLiberal DemocratsWarley02-05-2024
James BakerLiberal DemocratsWarley04-05-2023
Amanda Parsons-HulseLiberal DemocratsWarley05-05-2022