2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000033
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:15 28 6 2 0 0 0 0 0

Calderdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brenda MonteithConservative and UnionistBrighouse2027
Tina BentonConservative and UnionistBrighouse2024
Howard BlagbroughConservative and UnionistBrighouse2026
Josh Fenton-GlynnLabour PartyCalder2024
Israr AhmedLabour PartyCalder2027
Sarah CourtneyLabour PartyCalder2026
Angie GallagherLabour PartyElland2026
John FordConservative and UnionistElland2024
David VeitchLabour PartyElland2027
Sue HoldsworthLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland2027
Christine PrashadLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland2026
Paul BellengerLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland2024
Joe AtkinsonConservative and UnionistHipperholme and Lightcliffe2026
George RobinsonConservative and UnionistHipperholme and Lightcliffe2024
David KirtonConservative and UnionistHipperholme and Lightcliffe2027
Guy BeechConservative and UnionistIllingworth and Mixenden2024
Stephanie ClarkeLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden2027
Daniel SutherlandLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden2026
Katie KimberLabour PartyLuddendenfoot2027
Jane ScullionLabour PartyLuddendenfoot2024
Scott PatientLabour PartyLuddendenfoot2026
Peter CaffreyConservative and UnionistNorthowram and Shelf2024
Martin HeyGreen PartyNorthowram and Shelf2026
Dan WoodGreen PartyNorthowram and Shelf2027
Helen RivronLabour PartyOvenden2026
Stuart CairneyLabour PartyOvenden2027
Danielle DurransLabour PartyOvenden2024
Jenny LynnLabour PartyPark2024
Rahat KhanLabour PartyPark2027
Mohammed FazalLabour PartyPark2026
Sophie WhittakerConservative and UnionistRastrick2024
Regan DickensonConservative and UnionistRastrick2026
Chris PillaiConservative and UnionistRastrick2027
Steven LeighConservative and UnionistRyburn2026
Felicity IssottConservative and UnionistRyburn2027
Robert ThornberConservative and UnionistRyburn2024
Ann KingstoneLabour PartySkircoat2024
Mike BarnesLabour PartySkircoat2027
Colin HutchinsonLabour PartySkircoat2026
Adam WilkinsonLabour PartySowerby Bridge2024
Dot FosterLabour PartySowerby Bridge2026
Simon AshtonLabour PartySowerby Bridge2027
Silvia DacreLabour PartyTodmorden2027
Helen BrundellLabour PartyTodmorden2026
Diana TremayneLabour PartyTodmorden2024
Tim SwiftLabour PartyTown2027
Joseph ThompsonLabour PartyTown2026
Megan SwiftLabour PartyTown2024
Ashley EvansLiberal DemocratsWarley2024
Abigail CarrLiberal DemocratsWarley2027
Amanda Parsons-HulseLiberal DemocratsWarley2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)