2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000033
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Calderdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Scott Lloyd BentonConservative and UnionistBrighouse2019
Colin PeelConservative and UnionistBrighouse2020
Howard BlagbroughConservative and UnionistBrighouse2022
Josh Fenton-GlynnLabour PartyCalder2020
Dave YoungLabour PartyCalder2019
Ali MilesLabour PartyCalder2022
Mrs Patricia AllenLiberal DemocratsElland2020
John Frank Brearley FordConservative and UnionistElland2019
Angie GallagherLabour PartyElland2022
Chris PearsonConservative and UnionistGreetland and Stainland2019
Marilyn GreenwoodLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland2022
Paul BellengerLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland2020
Colin RaistrickIndependent / OtherHipperholme and Lightcliffe2022
VacancyVacantHipperholme and Lightcliffe2020
David KirtonConservative and UnionistHipperholme and Lightcliffe2019
Lisa LambertLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden2020
Barry CollinsLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden2019
Daniel SutherlandLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden2022
Nicola Jayne MayConservative and UnionistLuddendenfoot2019
Jane ScullionLabour PartyLuddendenfoot2020
Jill Smith-MoorhouseConservative and UnionistLuddendenfoot2022
Peter CaffreyConservative and UnionistNorthowram and Shelf2020
Stephen Baines MBEConservative and UnionistNorthowram and Shelf2022
Roger TaylorConservative and UnionistNorthowram and Shelf2019
Helen RivronLabour PartyOvenden2022
Bryan SmithLabour PartyOvenden2019
Mrs Anne CollinsLabour PartyOvenden2020
Jenny LynnLabour PartyPark2020
Faisal ShoukatLabour PartyPark2019
Ferman AliLabour PartyPark2022
Lynne Louise MitchellConservative and UnionistRastrick2020
Christine BealConservative and UnionistRastrick2022
Chris PillaiConservative and UnionistRastrick2019
Robert HoldenIndependent / OtherRyburn2022
Robert ThornberConservative and UnionistRyburn2019
Mrs Geraldine CarterConservative and UnionistRyburn2020
John HardyConservative and UnionistSkircoat2020
Marcus Joseph Chance ThompsonConservative and UnionistSkircoat2019
Andrew James TaggConservative and UnionistSkircoat2022
Adam WilkinsonLabour PartySowerby Bridge2020
Dot FosterLabour PartySowerby Bridge2022
Michael Jon PayneConservative and UnionistSowerby Bridge2019
Jayne BoothLabour PartyTodmorden2019
Susan PressLabour PartyTodmorden2022
Steve SweeneyLabour PartyTodmorden2020
Tim SwiftLabour PartyTown2019
Bob MetcalfeLabour PartyTown2022
Megan SwiftLabour PartyTown2020
Ashley EvansLiberal DemocratsWarley2020
James BakerLiberal DemocratsWarley2019
Michelle Jane FosterLabour PartyWarley2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)