2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000012
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Liverpool Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sharon ConnorLabour PartyAllerton and Hunts Cross2019
Mirna JuarezLiberal DemocratsAllerton and Hunts Cross2020
Rachael O'ByrneLabour PartyAllerton and Hunts Cross2022
Adele DowlingLabour PartyAnfield2019
Ian FrancisLabour PartyAnfield2022
Ros GrovesLabour PartyAnfield2020
Pauline WaltonLabour PartyBelle Vale2022
Ruth BennettLabour PartyBelle Vale2020
Helen ThompsonLabour PartyBelle Vale2019
Nick SmallLabour PartyCentral2022
Christine BanksLabour PartyCentral2020
Sharon SullivanLabour PartyCentral2019
Liz ParsonsLabour PartyChildwall2020
Frank HontLabour PartyChildwall2022
Jeremy WolfsonLabour PartyChildwall2019
Richard Kemp, CBELiberal DemocratsChurch2019
Richard WenstoneLabour PartyChurch2022
Andrew MakinsonLiberal DemocratsChurch2020
Roz GladdenLabour PartyClubmoor2022
James NoakesLabour PartyClubmoor2020
Irene RaineyLabour PartyClubmoor2019
Gerard WoodhouseLabour PartyCounty2022
Roy GladdenLabour PartyCounty2019
Kay DaviesLiberal DemocratsCounty2020
Lynnie HinniganLabour PartyCressington2022
Bill JonesLabour PartyCressington2019
Tricia O'BrienLabour PartyCressington2020
Joann KushnerLabour PartyCroxteth2019
Peter MitchellLabour PartyCroxteth2022
Anthony LavelleLabour PartyCroxteth2020
John McIntoshLabour PartyEverton2022
Jane CorbettLabour PartyEverton2019
Frank Prendergast, MBELabour PartyEverton2020
Peter ClarkeLabour PartyFazakerley2019
Paul BrantLabour PartyFazakerley2020
Dave HanrattyLabour PartyFazakerley2022
Laura Robertson-CollinsLabour PartyGreenbank2019
James RobertsLabour PartyGreenbank2020
Lawrence BrownGreen PartyGreenbank2022
Liam RobinsonLabour PartyKensington and Fairfield2020
Sue WalkerLabour PartyKensington and Fairfield2022
Wendy SimonLabour PartyKensington and Fairfield2019
Joe HansonLabour PartyKirkdale2020
Lisa GaughanLabour PartyKirkdale2019
Malcolm KennedyLabour PartyKirkdale2022
Jacqui TaylorLabour PartyKnotty Ash2019
Nick CroftsLabour PartyKnotty Ash2020
Ged TaylorLabour PartyKnotty Ash2022
Emily SpurrellLabour PartyMossley Hill2020
Andrew FoxleyLabour PartyMossley Hill2022
Patrick HurleyLabour PartyMossley Hill2019
Alan WalkerLabour PartyNorris Green2019
Barry KushnerLabour PartyNorris Green2020
Sharon ConnorLabour PartyNorris Green2022
Peter BrennanLabour PartyOld Swan2019
Gary MillarLabour PartyOld Swan2020
Joanne CalvertLabour PartyOld Swan2022
Nathalie NicholasLabour PartyPicton2020
Tim BeaumontLabour PartyPicton2022
Abdul QadirLabour PartyPicton2019
Anna RotheryLabour PartyPrinces Park2022
Alan DeanLabour PartyPrinces Park2019
Timothy MooreLabour PartyPrinces Park2020
Hetty WoodLabour PartyRiverside2022
Steve MunbyLabour PartyRiverside2020
Michelle CorriganLabour PartyRiverside2019
Leon TootleLabour PartySpeke-Garston2020
Mary RasmussenLabour PartySpeke-Garston2019
Doreen KnightLabour PartySpeke-Garston2022
Anna KeyGreen PartySt Michaels2019
Thomas CroneGreen PartySt Michaels2022
Sarah JenningsGreen PartySt Michaels2020
Kevin MorrisonThe Liberal PartyTuebrook and Stoneycroft2022
Carol SungLabour PartyTuebrook and Stoneycroft2019
Steve RadfordThe Liberal PartyTuebrook and Stoneycroft2020
Ann O'ByrneLabour PartyWarbreck2019
Richard McLindenLabour PartyWarbreck2020
Cheryl DidsburyLabour PartyWarbreck2022
Rosie JollyLabour PartyWavertree2022
Dave CummingsLabour PartyWavertree2019
Clare McIntyreLabour PartyWavertree2020
Lana OrrLabour PartyWest Derby2020
Daniel BarringtonLabour PartyWest Derby2019
Pam ThomasLabour PartyWest Derby2022
Alice BennettLabour PartyWoolton2019
Malcolm KellyLiberal DemocratsWoolton2020
Colin McAlleyLabour PartyWoolton2022
John PrinceLabour PartyYew Tree2020
Tony ConcepcionLabour PartyYew Tree2022
Barbara MurrayLabour PartyYew Tree2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)