2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000012
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Liverpool Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sharon ConnorLabour PartyAllerton and Hunts Cross2023
Mirna JuarezLiberal DemocratsAllerton and Hunts Cross2023
Kimberley BerryLabour PartyAllerton and Hunts Cross2023
Lena SimicLabour PartyAnfield2023
Billy MarratLabour PartyAnfield2023
Tricia O'BrienLabour PartyAnfield2023
Pauline WaltonLabour PartyBelle Vale2023
Ruth BennettLabour PartyBelle Vale2023
Helen ThompsonLabour PartyBelle Vale2023
Nick SmallLabour PartyCentral2023
Christine BanksLabour PartyCentral2023
Maria ToolanLabour PartyCentral2023
Pat MoloneyLiberal DemocratsChildwall2023
Carole StoreyLiberal DemocratsChildwall2023
Alan TormeyThe Liberal PartyChildwall2023
Richard Kemp, CBELiberal DemocratsChurch2023
Liz MakinsonLiberal DemocratsChurch2023
Andrew MakinsonLiberal DemocratsChurch2023
Roz GladdenLabour PartyClubmoor2023
Matthew SmythLabour PartyClubmoor2023
Sarah MortonIndependent / OtherClubmoor2023
Gerard WoodhouseLabour PartyCounty2023
Roy GladdenLabour PartyCounty2023
Maureen Delahunty-KehoeLabour PartyCounty2023
Lynnie HinniganLabour PartyCressington2023
Sam GorstIndependent / OtherCressington2023
Richard CleinLiberal DemocratsCressington2023
Carol SungLabour PartyCroxteth2023
Peter MitchellIndependent / OtherCroxteth2023
Anthony LavelleLabour PartyCroxteth2023
Ellie Mary ByrneLabour PartyEverton2023
Jane CorbettLabour PartyEverton2023
Alfie HincksIndependent / OtherEverton2023
Frazer LakeLabour PartyFazakerley2023
Paul BrantLabour PartyFazakerley2023
Laura Robertson-CollinsLabour PartyGreenbank2023
James RobertsLabour PartyGreenbank2023
Lawrence BrownGreen PartyGreenbank2023
Liam RobinsonLabour PartyKensington and Fairfield2023
Sue WalkerLabour PartyKensington and Fairfield2023
Wendy SimonLabour PartyKensington and Fairfield2023
Dave HanrattyLabour PartyKirkdale2023
Joe HansonLabour PartyKirkdale2023
Lisa GaughanLabour PartyKirkdale2023
Harry DoyleLabour PartyKnotty Ash2023
Nick CroftsLabour PartyKnotty Ash2023
Alison ClarkeIndependent / OtherKnotty Ash2023
Robert McAllister-BellLiberal DemocratsMossley Hill2023
Elizabeth HaydenLabour PartyMossley Hill2023
Patrick HurleyLabour PartyMossley Hill2023
George KnibbIndependent / OtherNorris Green2023
Liz ParsonsLabour PartyNorris Green2023
Sharon ConnorLabour PartyNorris Green2023
William ShortallLabour PartyOld Swan2023
Rona HeronIndependent / OtherOld Swan2023
Joanne CalvertIndependent / OtherOld Swan2023
Nathalie NicholasLabour PartyPicton2023
Calvin SmedaLabour PartyPicton2023
Abdul QadirLabour PartyPicton2023
Anna RotheryIndependent / OtherPrinces Park2023
Tomas LoganLabour PartyPrinces Park2023
Lucille HarveyLabour PartyPrinces Park2023
Hetty WoodLabour PartyRiverside2023
Steve MunbyLabour PartyRiverside2023
Sarah DoyleLabour PartyRiverside2023
Tom CardwellLabour PartySpeke-Garston2023
Mary RasmussenLabour PartySpeke-Garston2023
Doreen KnightLabour PartySpeke-Garston2023
Anna KeyGreen PartySt Michaels2023
Thomas CroneGreen PartySt Michaels2023
Stephanie PitchersGreen PartySt Michaels2023
Billy LakeThe Liberal PartyTuebrook and Stoneycroft2023
Joe DunneThe Liberal PartyTuebrook and Stoneycroft2023
Steve RadfordThe Liberal PartyTuebrook and Stoneycroft2023
Ann O\'ByrneLabour PartyWarbreck2023
Alan GibbonsIndependent / OtherWarbreck2023
Sam EastLabour PartyWarbreck2023
Angela ColemanLabour PartyWavertree2023
Dave CummingsIndependent / OtherWavertree2023
Clare McIntyreLabour PartyWavertree2023
Lila BennettLabour PartyWest Derby2023
Daniel BarringtonLabour PartyWest Derby2023
Pam ThomasLabour PartyWest Derby2023
Barbara MaceLiberal DemocratsWoolton2023
Malcolm KellyLiberal DemocratsWoolton2023
Kris BrownLiberal DemocratsWoolton2023
John PrinceLabour PartyYew Tree2023
Tony ConcepcionLabour PartyYew Tree2023
Barbara MurrayLabour PartyYew Tree2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)