2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000012
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Liverpool Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dave AntrobusLiberal DemocratsAigburth2027
Andrew MakinsonLiberal DemocratsAllerton2027
Billy MarratLabour PartyAnfield2027
Lena SimicLabour PartyAnfield2027
Laura Robertson-CollinsLabour PartyArundel2027
Lynnie HinniganLabour PartyBelle Vale2027
Ruth BennettLabour PartyBelle Vale2027
Nick CroftsLabour PartyBroadgreen2027
Heather WestheadLabour PartyBrownlow Hill2027
Tom CardwellLabour PartyBrownlow Hill2027
Liz MakinsonLiberal DemocratsCalderstones2027
Tomas LoganLabour PartyCanning2027
Nathalie NicholasLabour PartyCanning2027
Lord Mike StoreyLiberal DemocratsChildwall2027
Pat MoloneyLiberal DemocratsChildwall2027
Carl CashmanLiberal DemocratsChurch2027
Nick SmallLabour PartyCity Centre North2027
Christine BanksLabour PartyCity Centre North2027
Elizabeth HaydenLabour PartyCity Centre South2027
Hetty WoodLabour PartyCity Centre South2027
Angela ColemanLabour PartyCity Centre South2027
Louise AshtonLabour PartyClubmoor East2027
Si JonesLabour PartyClubmoor West2027
Bernard PackenhamLabour PartyCounty2027
John JenningsLabour PartyCounty2027
Anthony LavelleLabour PartyCroxteth2027
Lila BennettLabour PartyCroxteth Country Park2027
Sarah DoyleLabour PartyDingle2027
Steve MunbyLabour PartyDingle2027
Naz HasanLabour PartyEdge Hill2027
Ellie ByrneLabour PartyEverton East2027
Portia FaheyLabour PartyEverton North2027
Jane CorbettLabour PartyEverton West2027
Debbie CookeLabour PartyFazakerley East2027
Helen AvisLabour PartyFazakerley North2027
Paul BrantLabour PartyFazakerley West2027
Peter NorrisLabour PartyFestival Gardens2027
Sam GorstLiverpool Community IndependentsGarston2027
Lucy WilliamsLiverpool Community IndependentsGarston2027
Kris BrownLiberal DemocratsGateacre2027
Richard CleinLiberal DemocratsGrassendale & Cressington2027
Martyn MadeleyGreen PartyGreenbank Park2027
Liz ParsonsLabour PartyKensington & Fairfield2027
Liam RobinsonLabour PartyKensington & Fairfield2027
Wendy SimonLabour PartyKensington & Fairfield2027
Tricia O'BrienLabour PartyKirkdale East2027
Joe HansonLabour PartyKirkdale West2027
Harry DoyleLabour PartyKnotty Ash & Dovecot Park2027
Robert Mcallister-BellLiberal DemocratsMossley Hill2027
Mirna JuarezLiberal DemocratsMuch Woolton & Hunts Cross2027
Dave AizlewoodLiberal DemocratsMuch Woolton & Hunts Cross2027
Lena McCormickLabour PartyNorris Green2027
Kevin PilnickLabour PartyNorris Green2027
Gerard HeffeyLabour PartyNorris Green2027
Mark JohnsonLabour PartyOld Swan East2027
William ShortallLabour PartyOld Swan West2027
Alan GibbonsLiverpool Community IndependentsOrrell Park2027
Richard KempLiberal DemocratsPenny Lane2027
Lucille HarveyLabour PartyPrinces Park2027
Joanne KennedyLabour PartySandfield Park2027
John HowardGreen PartySefton Park2027
Jon MorrisLabour PartySmithdown2027
James RobertsLabour PartySmithdown2027
Doreen KnightLabour PartySpeke2027
Mary RasmussenLabour PartySpeke2027
Kimberley BerryLabour PartySpringwood2027
Thomas CroneGreen PartySt Michaels2027
Steve RadfordThe Liberal PartyStoneycroft2027
Rahima FarahLabour PartyToxteth2027
Joe DunneThe Liberal PartyTuebrook Breckside Park2027
Billy LakeThe Liberal PartyTuebrook Larkhill2027
Assen ChristovLabour PartyVauxhall2027
Lisa GaughanLabour PartyVauxhall2027
Sam EastLabour PartyWalton2027
Beverley KenyonLabour PartyWalton2027
Dave HanrattyLabour PartyWaterfront North2027
Rebecca TurnerLiberal DemocratsWaterfront South2027
Julie FaddenLabour PartyWavertree Garden Suburb2027
Laurence SidorczukLiberal DemocratsWavertree Village2027
John PrinceLabour PartyWest Derby Deysbrook2027
Finley NolanLabour PartyWest Derby Leyfield2027
Colette GouldingLabour PartyWest Derby Muirhead2027
Malcolm KellyLiberal DemocratsWoolton Village2027
Daniel BarringtonLabour PartyYew Tree2027
Barbara MurrayLabour PartyYew Tree2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)