2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

North Tyneside

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000022
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



North Tyneside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David McGarrLabour PartyBattle Hill2022
Lesley SpillardLabour PartyBattle Hill2019
Carl JohnsonLabour PartyBattle Hill2020
Peter EarleyLabour PartyBenton2022
Pat OliverLabour PartyBenton2020
Janet HunterLabour PartyBenton2019
Jim AllanLabour PartyCamperdown2020
Ray GlindonLabour PartyCamperdown2019
Anne ArkleLabour PartyCamperdown2022
Alan PercyLabour PartyChirton2019
Margaret ReynoldsLabour PartyChirton2022
John StirlingLabour PartyChirton2020
Martin RankinLabour PartyCollingwood2019
Steve CoxLabour PartyCollingwood2022
Debbie CoxLabour PartyCollingwood2020
Kenneth BarrieConservative and UnionistCullercoats2022
Karen LeeLabour PartyCullercoats2020
David McMeekanLabour PartyCullercoats2019
John HarrisonLabour PartyHowdon2019
John HunterLabour PartyHowdon2020
Maureen MaddenLabour PartyHowdon2022
Alison Waggott-FairleyLabour PartyKillingworth2019
Linda DarkeLabour PartyKillingworth2022
Gary BellLabour PartyKillingworth2020
Eddie DarkeLabour PartyLongbenton2020
Joan WalkerLabour PartyLongbenton2022
Karen ClarkLabour PartyLongbenton2019
Paul MasonConservative and UnionistMonkseaton North2019
Alison AustinConservative and UnionistMonkseaton North2020
Leslie MillerConservative and UnionistMonkseaton North2022
Ian GraysonLabour PartyMonkseaton South2022
Davey DrummondLabour PartyMonkseaton South2019
Naomi CravenLabour PartyMonkseaton South2020
Nigel HuscroftLiberal DemocratsNorthumberland2020
Andy NewmanLabour PartyNorthumberland2019
Marian HuscroftLiberal DemocratsNorthumberland2022
Cath DavisLabour PartyPreston2020
Kate OsborneLabour PartyPreston2019
Kate OsborneLabour PartyPreston2022
Bruce PickardLabour PartyRiverside2022
Frank LottLabour PartyRiverside2020
Wendy LottLabour PartyRiverside2019
Judith WallaceConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2020
Ed HodsonConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2019
Pam McIntyreConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2022
Sarah DayLabour PartyTynemouth2022
Karen BolgerLabour PartyTynemouth2019
Frances WeetmanIndependent / OtherTynemouth2020
Brian BurdisLabour PartyValley2022
Carole BurdisLabour PartyValley2019
Tommy MulvennaLabour PartyValley2020
Gary MaddenLabour PartyWallsend2020
Linda BellLabour PartyWallsend2022
Matthew ThirlawayLabour PartyWallsend2019
Joanne CassidyLabour PartyWeetslade2022
Anthony McMullenLabour PartyWeetslade2020
Muriel GreenLabour PartyWeetslade2019
John O'SheaLabour PartyWhitley Bay2019
Sandra GrahamLabour PartyWhitley Bay2020
Margaret HallLabour PartyWhitley Bay2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)