2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

North Tyneside

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000022
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



North Tyneside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nigel HuscroftLabour PartyBackworth & Holystone2027
James WebsterLabour PartyBackworth & Holystone2026
Louise BellLabour PartyBackworth & Holystone2028
Carl JohnsonLabour PartyBattle Hill2027
Steven PhillipsLabour PartyBattle Hill2026
Julie CruddasLabour PartyBattle Hill2028
Tracy HallwayLabour PartyCamperdown2028
Steve CoxLabour PartyCamperdown2027
Joan WalkerLabour PartyCamperdown2026
Bruce PickardLabour PartyChirton & Percy Main2026
Rebecca O'KeefeLabour PartyChirton & Percy Main2028
Hannah JohnsonLabour PartyChirton & Percy Main2027
Andrew SpowartLabour PartyCullercoats & Whitley Bay South2026
Jane ShawLabour PartyCullercoats & Whitley Bay South2028
Willie SamuelLabour PartyCullercoats & Whitley Bay South2027
Peter EarleyLabour PartyForest Hall2027
Joanne SharpLabour PartyForest Hall2026
Janet HunterLabour PartyForest Hall2028
John HarrisonLabour PartyHowdon2027
Matthew ThirlawayLabour PartyHowdon2026
Linda BellLabour PartyHowdon2028
Pat OliverLabour PartyKillingworth2028
Paul BunyanLabour PartyKillingworth2027
Bryan ClarkLabour PartyKillingworth2026
Karen ClarkLabour PartyLongbenton & Benton2028
Eddie DarkeLabour PartyLongbenton & Benton2027
Linda DarkeLabour PartyLongbenton & Benton2026
Martin MurphyLabour PartyMonkseaton2026
Davey DrummondLabour PartyMonkseaton2028
Sarah DayLabour PartyMonkseaton2027
Jay BartoliConservative and UnionistNew York & Murton2026
Olly ScargillConservative and UnionistNew York & Murton2028
Claire McGintyConservative and UnionistNew York & Murton2027
Josephine MudzingwaLabour PartyNorth Shields2027
Frank LottLabour PartyNorth Shields2026
Wendy LottLabour PartyNorth Shields2028
John JohnssonConservative and UnionistPreston with Preston Grange2027
David LillyConservative and UnionistPreston with Preston Grange2026
Liam BonesConservative and UnionistPreston with Preston Grange2028
Brian BurdisLabour PartyShiremoor2028
Tommy MulvennaLabour PartyShiremoor2027
Kristin NottLabour PartyShiremoor2026
Ian McAlpineConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2028
Andy HoldsworthLabour PartySt Mary's2027
Judith WallaceIndependent / OtherSt Mary's2026
Julie DayLabour PartyTynemouth2026
Lewis BartoliConservative and UnionistTynemouth2028
Tom BaileyLabour PartyTynemouth2027
Ian GraysonLabour PartyWallsend Central2026
Louise MarshallLabour PartyWallsend Central2028
Charlie GrayLabour PartyWallsend Central2027
Jim MontagueLabour PartyWallsend North2027
Tricia NeiraLabour PartyWallsend North2026
Andy NewmanLabour PartyWallsend North2028
Anthony McMullenLabour PartyWeetslade2027
Liz McMullenLabour PartyWeetslade2026
Sarah BurtenshawLabour PartyWeetslade2028
Joe KirwinLabour PartyWhitley Bay North2028
John O'SheaLabour PartyWhitley Bay North2027
Sandra GrahamLabour PartyWhitley Bay North2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)