2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

North Tyneside

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000022
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



North Tyneside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steven PhillipsLabour PartyBattle Hill2022
Julie CruddasLabour PartyBattle Hill2023
Carl JohnsonLabour PartyBattle Hill2021
Peter EarleyLabour PartyBenton2022
Pat OliverLabour PartyBenton2021
Janet HunterLabour PartyBenton2023
Jim AllanLabour PartyCamperdown2021
Ray GlindonLabour PartyCamperdown2023
Janice MoleLabour PartyCamperdown2022
Alan PercyLabour PartyChirton2023
Margaret ReynoldsLabour PartyChirton2022
John StirlingLabour PartyChirton2021
Martin RankinLabour PartyCollingwood2023
Steve CoxLabour PartyCollingwood2022
Debbie CoxLabour PartyCollingwood2021
Willie SamuelLabour PartyCullercoats2022
Karen LeeLabour PartyCullercoats2021
Ken BarrieConservative and UnionistCullercoats2023
John HarrisonLabour PartyHowdon2023
John HunterLabour PartyHowdon2021
Maureen MaddenLabour PartyHowdon2022
Erin Parker-LeonardLabour PartyKillingworth2023
Linda DarkeLabour PartyKillingworth2022
Gary BellLabour PartyKillingworth2021
Eddie DarkeLabour PartyLongbenton2021
Joan WalkerLabour PartyLongbenton2022
Karen ClarkLabour PartyLongbenton2023
Paul RichardsonLabour PartyMonkseaton North2023
Alison AustinConservative and UnionistMonkseaton North2021
Joe KirwinLabour PartyMonkseaton North2022
Sean BrockbankConservative and UnionistMonkseaton South2022
Davey DrummondLabour PartyMonkseaton South2023
Naomi CravenLabour PartyMonkseaton South2021
Nigel HuscroftLiberal DemocratsNorthumberland2021
Andy NewmanLabour PartyNorthumberland2023
Trish BradyLabour PartyNorthumberland2022
Cath DavisLabour PartyPreston2021
Matt WilsonLabour PartyPreston2023
Kate OsborneLabour PartyPreston2022
Bruce PickardLabour PartyRiverside2022
Frank LottLabour PartyRiverside2021
Wendy LottLabour PartyRiverside2023
Judith WallaceConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2021
Les MillerConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2023
Pam McIntyreConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2022
Sarah DayLabour PartyTynemouth2022
Lewis BartoliConservative and UnionistTynemouth2023
Frances WeetmanIndependent / OtherTynemouth2021
Tommy MulvennaLabour PartyValley2021
Brian BurdisLabour PartyValley2022
Carole BurdisLabour PartyValley2023
Gary MaddenLabour PartyWallsend2021
Linda BellLabour PartyWallsend2022
Matthew ThirlawayLabour PartyWallsend2023
Joanne CassidyLabour PartyWeetslade2022
Anthony McMullenLabour PartyWeetslade2021
Muriel GreenLabour PartyWeetslade2023
John O\'SheaLabour PartyWhitley Bay2023
Sandra GrahamLabour PartyWhitley Bay2021
Margaret HallLabour PartyWhitley Bay2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)