2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

North Tyneside

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000022
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



North Tyneside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steven PhillipsLabour PartyBattle Hill2022
Julie CruddasLabour PartyBattle Hill2023
Carl JohnsonLabour PartyBattle Hill2024
Peter EarleyLabour PartyBenton2022
Pat OliverLabour PartyBenton2024
Janet HunterLabour PartyBenton2023
Jim AllanLabour PartyCamperdown2024
Janice MoleLabour PartyCamperdown2022
Alan PercyLabour PartyChirton2023
John StirlingLabour PartyChirton2022
Hannah JohnsonLabour PartyChirton2024
Martin RankinLabour PartyCollingwood2023
Steve CoxLabour PartyCollingwood2022
Debbie CoxLabour PartyCollingwood2024
Willie SamuelLabour PartyCullercoats2022
Linda ArkleyConservative and UnionistCullercoats2024
Ken BarrieConservative and UnionistCullercoats2023
John HarrisonLabour PartyHowdon2023
John HunterLabour PartyHowdon2024
Maureen MaddenLabour PartyHowdon2022
Erin Parker-LeonardLabour PartyKillingworth2023
Linda DarkeLabour PartyKillingworth2022
Gary BellLabour PartyKillingworth2024
Eddie DarkeLabour PartyLongbenton2024
Joan WalkerLabour PartyLongbenton2022
Karen ClarkLabour PartyLongbenton2023
Paul RichardsonLabour PartyMonkseaton North2023
Jane ShawLabour PartyMonkseaton North2024
Joe KirwinLabour PartyMonkseaton North2022
Sean BrockbankConservative and UnionistMonkseaton South2022
Davey DrummondLabour PartyMonkseaton South2023
Naomi CravenLabour PartyMonkseaton South2024
Jim MontagueLabour PartyNorthumberland2024
Andy NewmanLabour PartyNorthumberland2023
Trish BradyLabour PartyNorthumberland2022
Liam Adam BonesConservative and UnionistPreston2024
Matt WilsonLabour PartyPreston2023
Cath DavisLabour PartyPreston2022
Bruce PickardLabour PartyRiverside2022
Frank LottLabour PartyRiverside2024
Wendy LottLabour PartyRiverside2023
Judith WallaceConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2024
George WestwaterConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2023
Pam McIntyreConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2022
Sarah DayLabour PartyTynemouth2022
Lewis BartoliConservative and UnionistTynemouth2023
Chris JohnstonConservative and UnionistTynemouth2024
Tommy MulvennaLabour PartyValley2024
Brian BurdisLabour PartyValley2022
Carole BurdisLabour PartyValley2023
Gary MaddenLabour PartyWallsend2024
Linda BellLabour PartyWallsend2022
Matthew ThirlawayLabour PartyWallsend2023
Joanne CassidyLabour PartyWeetslade2022
Anthony McMullenLabour PartyWeetslade2024
Muriel GreenLabour PartyWeetslade2023
John O\'SheaLabour PartyWhitley Bay2023
Sandra GrahamLabour PartyWhitley Bay2024
Margaret HallLabour PartyWhitley Bay2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)