2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

North Tyneside

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000022
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



North Tyneside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steven PhillipsLabour PartyBattle Hill2024
Julie CruddasLabour PartyBattle Hill2024
Carl JohnsonLabour PartyBattle Hill2024
Josephine MudzingwaLabour PartyBenton2024
Pat OliverLabour PartyBenton2024
Janet HunterLabour PartyBenton2024
Peter EarleyLabour PartyCamperdown2024
Tracy HallwayLabour PartyCamperdown2024
Steve CoxLabour PartyCamperdown2024
Matthew ThirlawayLabour PartyChirton2024
Rebecca O'KeefeLabour PartyChirton2024
Hannah JohnsonLabour PartyChirton2024
John JohnssonConservative and UnionistCollingwood2024
Olly ScargillConservative and UnionistCollingwood2024
Debbie CoxLabour PartyCollingwood2024
Willie SamuelLabour PartyCullercoats2024
Linda ArkleyConservative and UnionistCullercoats2024
Andrew SpowartLabour PartyCullercoats2024
John HarrisonLabour PartyHowdon2024
John HunterLabour PartyHowdon2024
Tricia NeiraLabour PartyHowdon2024
Erin Parker-LeonardLabour PartyKillingworth2024
Val JamiesonLabour PartyKillingworth2024
Gary BellLabour PartyKillingworth2024
Eddie DarkeLabour PartyLongbenton2024
Joan WalkerLabour PartyLongbenton2024
Karen ClarkLabour PartyLongbenton2024
Andy HoldsworthLabour PartyMonkseaton North2024
Jane ShawLabour PartyMonkseaton North2024
Joe KirwinLabour PartyMonkseaton North2024
Martin MurphyLabour PartyMonkseaton South2024
Davey DrummondLabour PartyMonkseaton South2024
Naomi CravenLabour PartyMonkseaton South2024
Jim MontagueLabour PartyNorthumberland2024
Andy NewmanLabour PartyNorthumberland2024
Linda BellLabour PartyNorthumberland2024
Liam BonesIndependent / OtherPreston2024
Matt WilsonLabour PartyPreston2024
Cath DavisLabour PartyPreston2024
Bruce PickardLabour PartyRiverside2024
Frank LottLabour PartyRiverside2024
Wendy LottLabour PartyRiverside2024
Judith WallaceIndependent / OtherSt Mary's2024
Ian McAlpineConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2024
Pam McIntyreIndependent / OtherSt Mary's2024
Sarah DayLabour PartyTynemouth2024
Lewis BartoliConservative and UnionistTynemouth2024
Chris JohnstonConservative and UnionistTynemouth2024
Tommy MulvennaLabour PartyValley2024
Brian BurdisLabour PartyValley2024
Carole BurdisLabour PartyValley2024
Gary MaddenLabour PartyWallsend2024
Louise MarshallLabour PartyWallsend2024
Ian GraysonLabour PartyWallsend2024
Michelle FoxLabour PartyWeetslade2024
Anthony McMullenLabour PartyWeetslade2024
Sarah BurtenshawLabour PartyWeetslade2024
John O'SheaLabour PartyWhitley Bay2024
Sandra GrahamLabour PartyWhitley Bay2024
Margaret HallLabour PartyWhitley Bay2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)