2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000014
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:6 38 17 0 0 0 0 5 0

Sefton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lynne ThompsonLiberal DemocratsAinsdale2020
Terry JonesConservative and UnionistAinsdale2019
Haydn PreeceLiberal DemocratsAinsdale2022
Iain Brodie - BrowneLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2022
Richard HandsLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2020
Simon ShawLiberal DemocratsBirkdale2019
Daniel Terence LewisLabour PartyBlundellsands2019
Diane RoscoeLabour PartyBlundellsands2020
Andy DamsLabour PartyBlundellsands2022
Sue McGuireLiberal DemocratsCambridge2022
Pat KeithLiberal DemocratsCambridge2020
Harry BlissConservative and UnionistCambridge2019
Daren VeidmanLabour PartyChurch2022
Veronica WebsterLabour PartyChurch2019
Paul CumminsLabour PartyChurch2020
Dave RobinsonLabour PartyDerby2019
Anne ThompsonLabour PartyDerby2020
Michael O'BrienLabour PartyDerby2022
David BartonIndependent / OtherDuke's2022
Tony DawsonLiberal DemocratsDuke's2020
Pat BallConservative and UnionistDuke's2019
Ian MoncurLabour PartyFord2022
Paulette LappinLabour PartyFord2020
Kevin CluskeyLabour PartyFord2019
Denise DuttonConservative and UnionistHarington2022
Michael PittConservative and UnionistHarington2020
Simon JamiesonConservative and UnionistHarington2019
David PullinLiberal DemocratsKew2020
Frederick WeaversLiberal DemocratsKew2022
Mike BoothLiberal DemocratsKew2019
John FaircloughLabour PartyLinacre2019
Brenda O'BrienLabour PartyLinacre2020
Gordon FrielLabour PartyLinacre2022
Trish HardyLabour PartyLitherland2020
Paul TweedLabour PartyLitherland2019
John KellyLabour PartyLitherland2022
John Joseph KellyLabour PartyManor2020
Clare Louise CarragherLabour PartyManor2019
Steve McGinnityLabour PartyManor2022
Jo BartonLiberal DemocratsMeols2022
John DoddLiberal DemocratsMeols2020
Nigel AshtonLiberal DemocratsMeols2019
Anthony CarrLabour PartyMolyneux2022
Paula MurphyLabour PartyMolyneux2020
Marion AtkinsonLabour PartyMolyneux2019
Susan BradshawLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2019
Ian MaherLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2022
Robert BrennanLabour PartyNetherton and Orrell2020
Daniel LewisLiberal DemocratsNorwood2022
Marianne WelshLiberal DemocratsNorwood2019
Bill WelshLiberal DemocratsNorwood2020
Pat O'HanlonIndependent / OtherPark2020
John SayersLabour PartyPark2019
June BurnsLabour PartyPark2022
Catie PageLabour PartyRavenmeols2019
Bob McCannIndependent / OtherRavenmeols2020
Maria BennettIndependent / OtherRavenmeols2022
Linda CluskeyLabour PartySt. Oswald2020
Paula SpencerLabour PartySt. Oswald2019
Carla ThomasLabour PartySt. Oswald2022
Robert OwensLabour PartySudell2022
Patrick McKinleyLabour PartySudell2019
Matt GannonIndependent / OtherSudell2020
Janet GraceLabour PartyVictoria2022
Michael RocheLabour PartyVictoria2020
Leslie Byrom C.B.ELabour PartyVictoria2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)