Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

St. Helens

Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:3 42 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

St. Helens Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Susan MurphyLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green05-05-2022
Dennis McDonnellLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green07-05-2020
Joe PearsonLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green02-05-2019
Alan CunliffeLabour PartyBlackbrook07-05-2020
Linda Maloney MBELabour PartyBlackbrook02-05-2019
Paul McQuadeLabour PartyBlackbrook05-05-2022
Gareth CrossLabour PartyBold05-05-2022
John WisemanLabour PartyBold07-05-2020
Anthony JohnsonLabour PartyBold02-05-2019
Charlie PrestonLabour PartyEarlestown07-05-2020
Keith DeakinLabour PartyEarlestown02-05-2019
David BanksLabour PartyEarlestown05-05-2022
Michael HawLiberal DemocratsEccleston02-05-2019
Geoff PearlLiberal DemocratsEccleston05-05-2022
Teresa SimsLiberal DemocratsEccleston07-05-2020
Martin BondLabour PartyHaydock05-05-2022
Jeanette BanksLabour PartyHaydock02-05-2019
Anthony BurnsLabour PartyHaydock07-05-2020
Jeffrey FletcherLabour PartyMoss Bank05-05-2022
Paul LynchLabour PartyMoss Bank07-05-2020
John FulhamLabour PartyMoss Bank02-05-2019
Seve Gomez-AspronLabour PartyNewton07-05-2020
Sandra DyerLabour PartyNewton02-05-2019
Jeanie BellLabour PartyNewton05-05-2022
Terry ShieldsLabour PartyParr05-05-2022
Andy BowdenLabour PartyParr07-05-2020
Keith RobertsLabour PartyParr02-05-2019
Linda MussellConservative and Unionist PartyRainford05-05-2022
Rob ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartyRainford07-05-2020
Allan JonesConservative and Unionist PartyRainford02-05-2019
Barrie GrunewaldLabour PartyRainhill07-05-2020
Stephen GloverLabour PartyRainhill05-05-2022
Joe De'AshaLabour PartyRainhill02-05-2019
Jimmy JacksonLabour PartySutton07-05-2020
Janet JohnsonLabour PartySutton02-05-2019
Patricia JacksonLabour PartySutton05-05-2022
Nova CharltonLabour PartyThatto Heath07-05-2020
Pat IrelandLabour PartyThatto Heath02-05-2019
Richard McCauleyLabour PartyThatto Heath05-05-2022
Lisa PrestonLabour PartyTown Centre05-05-2022
Lynn ClarkeLabour PartyTown Centre07-05-2020
Carole Ann GillLabour PartyTown Centre02-05-2019
Paul PritchardLabour PartyWest Park05-05-2022
Marlene QuinnLabour PartyWest Park02-05-2019
Derek LongLabour PartyWest Park07-05-2020
Lynn GloverLabour PartyWindle05-05-2022
Gill NealLabour PartyWindle07-05-2020
David BainesLabour PartyWindle02-05-2019