2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

St. Helens

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000013
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



St. Helens Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Susan MurphyLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2022
Dennis McDonnellLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2020
Joe PearsonLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2019
Alan CunliffeLabour PartyBlackbrook2020
Linda Maloney MBELabour PartyBlackbrook2019
Paul McQuadeLabour PartyBlackbrook2022
Lisa PrestonLabour PartyBold2022
John WisemanLabour PartyBold2020
Anthony JohnsonLabour PartyBold2019
Charlie PrestonLabour PartyEarlestown2020
Keith DeakinLabour PartyEarlestown2019
David BanksLabour PartyEarlestown2022
Michael HawLiberal DemocratsEccleston2019
Geoff PearlLiberal DemocratsEccleston2022
Teresa SimsLiberal DemocratsEccleston2020
Martin BondLabour PartyHaydock2022
Jeanette BanksLabour PartyHaydock2019
Anthony BurnsLabour PartyHaydock2020
Trisha LongLabour PartyMoss Bank2022
Paul LynchLabour PartyMoss Bank2020
John FulhamLabour PartyMoss Bank2019
Seve Gomez-Aspron MBELabour PartyNewton2020
Sandra DyerLabour PartyNewton2019
Jeanie BellLabour PartyNewton2022
Kate GroucuttLabour PartyParr2022
Andy BowdenLabour PartyParr2020
Keith RobertsLabour PartyParr2019
Linda MussellConservative and UnionistRainford2022
Rob ReynoldsConservative and UnionistRainford2020
Allan JonesConservative and UnionistRainford2019
Barrie GrunewaldLabour PartyRainhill2020
James TaskerIndependent / OtherRainhill2022
Joe De'AshaLabour PartyRainhill2019
Jimmy JacksonLabour PartySutton2020
Janet JohnsonLabour PartySutton2019
Patricia JacksonLabour PartySutton2022
Nova CharltonLabour PartyThatto Heath2020
Pat IrelandLabour PartyThatto Heath2019
Richard McCauleyLabour PartyThatto Heath2022
Michelle SweeneyLabour PartyTown Centre2022
Lynn ClarkeLabour PartyTown Centre2020
Carole Ann GillLabour PartyTown Centre2019
Paul PritchardLabour PartyWest Park2022
Marlene QuinnLabour PartyWest Park2019
Derek LongLabour PartyWest Park2020
Mancyia UddinLabour PartyWindle2022
Gill NealLabour PartyWindle2020
David BainesLabour PartyWindle2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)