Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

St. Helens

Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:3 37 4 2 0 0 0 2 0

St. Helens Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Susan MurphyLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2022
Dennis McDonnellLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2020
Joe PearsonLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2023
Alan CunliffeLabour PartyBlackbrook2020
Linda Maloney MBELabour PartyBlackbrook2023
Paul McQuadeLabour PartyBlackbrook2022
Lisa PrestonLabour PartyBold2022
John WisemanLabour PartyBold2020
David O’KeefeGreen PartyBold2023
Charlie PrestonLabour PartyEarlestown2020
Pam HowardLabour PartyEarlestown2023
David BanksLabour PartyEarlestown2022
Michael HawLiberal DemocratsEccleston2023
Geoff PearlLiberal DemocratsEccleston2022
Teresa SimsLiberal DemocratsEccleston2020
Martin BondLabour PartyHaydock2022
David van der BurgGreen PartyHaydock2023
Anthony BurnsLabour PartyHaydock2020
Trisha LongLabour PartyMoss Bank2022
Paul LynchLabour PartyMoss Bank2020
John FulhamLabour PartyMoss Bank2023
Seve Gomez-AspronLabour PartyNewton2020
David SmithLiberal DemocratsNewton2023
Jeanie BellLabour PartyNewton2022
Kate GroucuttLabour PartyParr2022
Andy BowdenLabour PartyParr2020
Bisi OsundekoLabour PartyParr2023
Linda MussellConservative and UnionistRainford2022
Rob ReynoldsConservative and UnionistRainford2020
Allan JonesConservative and UnionistRainford2023
Barrie GrunewaldLabour PartyRainhill2020
James TaskerIndependent / OtherRainhill2022
Donna GreavesIndependent / OtherRainhill2023
Jimmy JacksonLabour PartySutton2020
Janet JohnsonLabour PartySutton2023
Patricia JacksonLabour PartySutton2022
Nova CharltonLabour PartyThatto Heath2020
Robyn HattersleyLabour PartyThatto Heath2023
Richard McCauleyLabour PartyThatto Heath2022
Michelle SweeneyLabour PartyTown Centre2022
Lynn ClarkeLabour PartyTown Centre2020
Carole Ann GillLabour PartyTown Centre2023
Paul PritchardLabour PartyWest Park2022
Marlene QuinnLabour PartyWest Park2023
Derek LongLabour PartyWest Park2020
Mancyia UddinLabour PartyWindle2022
Gill NealLabour PartyWindle2020
David BainesLabour PartyWindle2023