2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

St. Helens

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000013
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



St. Helens Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Susan MurphyLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2022
Dennis McDonnellLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2021
Joe PearsonLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2023
Alan CunliffeLabour PartyBlackbrook2021
Linda Maloney MBELabour PartyBlackbrook2023
Paul McQuadeLabour PartyBlackbrook2022
Lisa PrestonLabour PartyBold2022
John WisemanLabour PartyBold2021
David O'KeefeGreen PartyBold2023
Charlie PrestonLabour PartyEarlestown2021
Pam HowardIndependent / OtherEarlestown2023
David BanksLabour PartyEarlestown2022
Michael HawLiberal DemocratsEccleston2023
Geoff PearlLiberal DemocratsEccleston2022
Teresa SimsLiberal DemocratsEccleston2021
Martin BondLabour PartyHaydock2022
David van der BurgGreen PartyHaydock2023
Anthony BurnsLabour PartyHaydock2021
Trisha LongLabour PartyMoss Bank2022
Paul LynchLabour PartyMoss Bank2021
John FulhamLabour PartyMoss Bank2023
Seve Gomez-Aspron MBELabour PartyNewton2021
David SmithLiberal DemocratsNewton2023
Jeanie BellLabour PartyNewton2022
Kate GroucuttLabour PartyParr2022
Andy BowdenLabour PartyParr2021
Bisi OsundekoLabour PartyParr2023
Allan JonesConservative and UnionistRainford2023
Linda MussellConservative and UnionistRainford2022
Rob ReynoldsConservative and UnionistRainford2021
Barrie GrunewaldLabour PartyRainhill2021
James TaskerIndependent / OtherRainhill2022
Donna GreavesIndependent / OtherRainhill2023
Jimmy JacksonLabour PartySutton2021
Janet JohnsonLabour PartySutton2023
Patricia JacksonLabour PartySutton2022
Nova CharltonLabour PartyThatto Heath2021
Robyn HattersleyLabour PartyThatto Heath2023
Richard McCauleyLabour PartyThatto Heath2022
Michelle SweeneyLabour PartyTown Centre2022
Lynn ClarkeLabour PartyTown Centre2021
Carole Ann GillLabour PartyTown Centre2023
Paul PritchardLabour PartyWest Park2022
Marlene QuinnLabour PartyWest Park2023
Derek LongLabour PartyWest Park2021
Mancyia UddinLabour PartyWindle2022
Gill NealIndependent / OtherWindle2021
David BainesLabour PartyWindle2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)