2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000008
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Tameside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike GloverLabour PartyAshton Hurst2023
Leigh DrennanLabour PartyAshton Hurst2021
Dolores LewisLabour PartyAshton Hurst2022
Yvonne Valerie Anne CarteyLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2023
Margaret SidebottomLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2021
Bill FairfoullLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2022
Joyce BowermanLabour PartyAshton St Peters2022
David McNallyLabour PartyAshton St Peters2023
Warren BrayLabour PartyAshton St Peters2021
Pauline HollinsheadLabour PartyAshton Waterloo2021
Vimal ChoksiLabour PartyAshton Waterloo2022
Lee Alan HuntbachGreen PartyAshton Waterloo2023
Charlotte Elizabeth MartinLabour PartyAudenshaw2023
Teresa SmithLabour PartyAudenshaw2021
Oliver RyanLabour PartyAudenshaw2022
Allison Louise GwynneLabour PartyDenton North East2023
Denise WardLabour PartyDenton North East2021
Vincent RicciLabour PartyDenton North East2022
Jack Jeremy NaylorLabour PartyDenton South2023
George NewtonLabour PartyDenton South2021
Claire ReidLabour PartyDenton South2022
George JonesLabour PartyDenton West2021
Michael SmithLabour PartyDenton West2022
Brenda WarringtonLabour PartyDenton West2023
Susan QuinnLabour PartyDroylsden East2022
Laura Maria BoyleLabour PartyDroylsden East2023
David MillsLabour PartyDroylsden East2021
Gerald CooneyLabour PartyDroylsden West2021
Barrie HollandLabour PartyDroylsden West2022
Ann Joyce HollandLabour PartyDroylsden West2023
John Charles TaylorLabour PartyDukinfield2023
Brian WildLabour PartyDukinfield2021
Jacqueline LaneLabour PartyDukinfield2022
Eleanor WillsLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2022
David Jonathan SweetonLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2023
Leanne FeeleyLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2021
Joe KitchenLabour PartyHyde Godley2021
Jim FitzpatrickLabour PartyHyde Godley2022
Betty AffleckLabour PartyHyde Godley2023
Peter RobinsonLabour PartyHyde Newton2021
Philip FitzpatrickLabour PartyHyde Newton2022
Helen Theresa BowdenLabour PartyHyde Newton2023
Ruth WelshConservative and UnionistHyde Werneth2021
Phil ChadwickConservative and UnionistHyde Werneth2022
Shibley AlamLabour PartyHyde Werneth2023
Jacqueline Clair OwenLabour PartyLongdendale2023
Chris BuglassLabour PartyLongdendale2021
Janet CooperLabour PartyLongdendale2022
Jack HomerLabour PartyMossley2021
Stephen HomerLabour PartyMossley2022
Taf SharifLabour PartyMossley2023
Sam GoslingLabour PartyStalybridge North2022
Adrian James PearceLabour PartyStalybridge North2023
Jan JacksonLabour PartyStalybridge North2021
Doreen DickinsonConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2021
Liam BillingtonConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2022
Clive Alistair PatrickConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)