2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000008
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Tameside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike GloverLabour PartyAshton Hurst2023
Dan CostelloConservative and UnionistAshton Hurst2023
Lucy TurnerConservative and UnionistAshton Hurst2023
Yvonne Valerie Anne CarteyLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2023
Dean DrennanLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2023
Bill FairfoullLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2023
Joyce BowermanLabour PartyAshton St Peters2023
David McNallyLabour PartyAshton St Peters2023
Warren BrayLabour PartyAshton St Peters2023
Sangita PatelLabour PartyAshton Waterloo2023
Vimal ChoksiLabour PartyAshton Waterloo2023
Lee Alan HuntbachGreen PartyAshton Waterloo2023
Charlotte Elizabeth MartinLabour PartyAudenshaw2023
Teresa SmithLabour PartyAudenshaw2023
Oliver RyanLabour PartyAudenshaw2023
Allison Louise GwynneLabour PartyDenton North East2023
Denise WardLabour PartyDenton North East2023
Vicent RicciLabour PartyDenton North East2023
Jack Jeremy NaylorLabour PartyDenton South2023
George NewtonLabour PartyDenton South2023
Claire ReidLabour PartyDenton South2023
George JonesLabour PartyDenton West2023
Mike SmithLabour PartyDenton West2023
Brenda WarringtonLabour PartyDenton West2023
Sue QuinnLabour PartyDroylsden East2023
Laura Maria BoyleLabour PartyDroylsden East2023
David MillsLabour PartyDroylsden East2023
Gerald CooneyLabour PartyDroylsden West2023
Barrie HollandLabour PartyDroylsden West2023
Ann Joyce HollandLabour PartyDroylsden West2023
John Charles TaylorLabour PartyDukinfield2023
Naila SharifLabour PartyDukinfield2023
Jacqueline LaneLabour PartyDukinfield2023
Eleanor WillsLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2023
David Jonathan SweetonLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2023
Leanne FeeleyLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2023
Joe KitchenLabour PartyHyde Godley2023
Andrea ColbourneConservative and UnionistHyde Godley2023
Betty AffleckLabour PartyHyde Godley2023
Peter RobinsonLabour PartyHyde Newton2023
High RoderickLabour PartyHyde Newton2023
Helen Theresa BowdenLabour PartyHyde Newton2023
Ruth WelshConservative and UnionistHyde Werneth2023
Phil ChadwickConservative and UnionistHyde Werneth2023
Shibley AlamLabour PartyHyde Werneth2023
Jacqueline Clair OwenLabour PartyLongdendale2023
Jacqueline NorthLabour PartyLongdendale2023
Janet CooperLabour PartyLongdendale2023
Jack HomerLabour PartyMossley2023
Stephen HomerLabour PartyMossley2023
Taf SharifLabour PartyMossley2023
Sam GoslingLabour PartyStalybridge North2023
Adrian James PearceLabour PartyStalybridge North2023
Jan JacksonLabour PartyStalybridge North2023
Doreen DickinsonConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2023
Liam BillingtonConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2023
Clive Alistair PatrickConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)