2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000008
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Tameside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mohammed KarimLabour PartyAshton Hurst2028
Mike GloverLabour PartyAshton Hurst2027
Dan CostelloConservative and UnionistAshton Hurst2026
Bill FairfoullLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2026
Jean DrennanLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2028
Andrew McLarenLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2027
Dave HowarthLabour PartyAshton Waterloo2026
Sangita PatelLabour PartyAshton Waterloo2028
Vimal ChoksiLabour PartyAshton Waterloo2027
Charlotte MartinLabour PartyAudenshaw2027
Nick AxfordLabour PartyAudenshaw2026
Teresa SmithLabour PartyAudenshaw2028
Allison GwynneLabour PartyDenton North East2027
Denise WardLabour PartyDenton North East2026
Vincent RicciLabour PartyDenton North East2028
Jack NaylorLabour PartyDenton South2028
George NewtonLabour PartyDenton South2027
Claire ReidLabour PartyDenton South2026
Michael SmithLabour PartyDenton West2028
George JonesLabour PartyDenton West2027
Brenda WarringtonLabour PartyDenton West2026
Susan QuinnLabour PartyDroylsden East2026
Laura BoyleLabour PartyDroylsden East2028
David MillsLabour PartyDroylsden East2027
Ann HollandLabour PartyDroylsden West2026
Barrie HollandLabour PartyDroylsden West2028
Gerald CooneyLabour PartyDroylsden West2027
Jackie LaneLabour PartyDukinfield2027
John TaylorLabour PartyDukinfield2026
Naila SharifLabour PartyDukinfield2028
Leanne FeeleyLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2027
David SweetonLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2026
Eleanor WillsLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2028
Andrea ColbourneConservative and UnionistHyde Godley2028
Joe KitchenLabour PartyHyde Godley2027
Betty AffleckLabour PartyHyde Godley2026
Hugh RoderickLabour PartyHyde Newton2028
Helen BowdenLabour PartyHyde Newton2027
Peter RobinsonLabour PartyHyde Newton2026
Shibley AlamLabour PartyHyde Werneth2026
Christopher HalliganConservative and UnionistHyde Werneth2028
Phil ChadwickConservative and UnionistHyde Werneth2027
Gary FergusonLabour PartyLongdendale2026
Jacqueline OwenLabour PartyLongdendale2028
Jacqueline NorthLabour PartyLongdendale2027
Jack HomerLabour PartyMossley2027
Tafheen SharifLabour PartyMossley2026
Stephen HomerLabour PartyMossley2028
Kaleel KhanIndependent / OtherSt Peter's2028
Joyce BowermanLabour PartySt Peter's2027
Warren BrayLabour PartySt Peter's2026
Steven BartonIndependent / OtherStalybridge North2028
Christine BeardmoreLabour PartyStalybridge North2027
Adrian PearceLabour PartyStalybridge North2026
David TilbrookConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2028
Doreen DickinsonConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2027
Liam BillingtonConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)