2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000008
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Tameside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike GloverLabour PartyAshton Hurst2023
Dan CostelloConservative and UnionistAshton Hurst2024
Dolores LewisLabour PartyAshton Hurst2022
Yvonne Valerie Anne CarteyLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2023
Dean DrennanLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2024
Bill FairfoullLabour PartyAshton St Michael's2022
Joyce BowermanLabour PartyAshton St Peters2022
David McNallyLabour PartyAshton St Peters2023
Warren BrayLabour PartyAshton St Peters2024
Sangita PatelLabour PartyAshton Waterloo2024
Vimal ChoksiLabour PartyAshton Waterloo2022
Lee Alan HuntbachGreen PartyAshton Waterloo2023
Charlotte Elizabeth MartinLabour PartyAudenshaw2023
Teresa SmithLabour PartyAudenshaw2024
Oliver RyanLabour PartyAudenshaw2022
Allison Louise GwynneLabour PartyDenton North East2023
Denise WardLabour PartyDenton North East2024
Vincent RicciLabour PartyDenton North East2022
Jack Jeremy NaylorLabour PartyDenton South2023
George NewtonLabour PartyDenton South2024
Claire ReidLabour PartyDenton South2022
George JonesLabour PartyDenton West2024
Michael SmithLabour PartyDenton West2022
Brenda WarringtonLabour PartyDenton West2023
Susan QuinnLabour PartyDroylsden East2022
Laura Maria BoyleLabour PartyDroylsden East2023
David MillsLabour PartyDroylsden East2024
Gerald CooneyLabour PartyDroylsden West2024
Barrie HollandLabour PartyDroylsden West2022
Ann Joyce HollandLabour PartyDroylsden West2023
John Charles TaylorLabour PartyDukinfield2023
Naila SharifLabour PartyDukinfield2024
Jacqueline LaneLabour PartyDukinfield2022
Eleanor WillsLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2022
David Jonathan SweetonLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2023
Leanne FeeleyLabour PartyDukinfield Stalybridge2024
Joe KitchenLabour PartyHyde Godley2024
Jim FitzpatrickLabour PartyHyde Godley2022
Betty AffleckLabour PartyHyde Godley2023
Peter RobinsonLabour PartyHyde Newton2024
Philip FitzpatrickLabour PartyHyde Newton2022
Helen Theresa BowdenLabour PartyHyde Newton2023
Ruth WelshConservative and UnionistHyde Werneth2024
Phil ChadwickConservative and UnionistHyde Werneth2022
Shibley AlamLabour PartyHyde Werneth2023
Jacqueline Clair OwenLabour PartyLongdendale2023
Jacqueline NorthLabour PartyLongdendale2024
Janet CooperLabour PartyLongdendale2022
Jack HomerLabour PartyMossley2024
Stephen HomerLabour PartyMossley2022
Taf SharifLabour PartyMossley2023
Sam GoslingLabour PartyStalybridge North2022
Adrian James PearceLabour PartyStalybridge North2023
Jan JacksonLabour PartyStalybridge North2024
Doreen DickinsonConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2024
Liam BillingtonConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2022
Clive Alistair PatrickConservative and UnionistStalybridge South2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)