Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:21 38 5 1 0 0 0 0 1

Wirral Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jerry WilliamsLabour PartyBebington02-05-2019
Walter SmithLabour PartyBebington05-05-2022
Christina MusprattLabour PartyBebington07-05-2020
Julie McManusLabour PartyBidston and St James07-05-2020
Ann McLachlanLabour PartyBidston and St James05-05-2022
Brian KennyLabour PartyBidston and St James02-05-2019
Phil DaviesLabour PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere02-05-2019
Jean StapletonLabour PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere07-05-2020
Pat ClearyGreen PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere05-05-2022
Joe WalshLabour PartyBromborough02-05-2019
Irene WilliamsLabour PartyBromborough05-05-2022
Warren WardLabour PartyBromborough07-05-2020
Tracey PilgrimConservative and UnionistClatterbridge05-05-2022
Cherry Povall, JPConservative and UnionistClatterbridge07-05-2020
Adam SykesConservative and UnionistClatterbridge02-05-2019
Steve FoulkesLabour PartyClaughton02-05-2019
George DaviesLabour PartyClaughton07-05-2020
Chris CarubiaLiberal DemocratsEastham05-05-2022
Dave MitchellLiberal DemocratsEastham02-05-2019
Phil GilchristLiberal DemocratsEastham07-05-2020
David Burgess-JoyceConservative and UnionistGreasby, Frankby and Irby02-05-2019
Wendy ClementsConservative and UnionistGreasby, Frankby and Irby05-05-2022
Tom AndersonConservative and UnionistGreasby, Frankby and Irby07-05-2020
Andrew HodsonConservative and UnionistHeswall02-05-2019
Les RowlandsConservative and UnionistHeswall05-05-2022
Kathy HodsonConservative and UnionistHeswall07-05-2020
John HaleConservative and UnionistHoylake and Meols07-05-2020
Gerry EllisConservative and UnionistHoylake and Meols02-05-2019
Eddie BoultConservative and UnionistHoylake and Meols05-05-2022
Anita LeechLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East07-05-2020
Treena JohnsonLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East05-05-2022
Ron AbbeyLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East02-05-2019
Bernie MooneyLabour PartyLiscard02-05-2019
Thomas UsherLabour PartyLiscard07-05-2020
Janette WilliamsonLabour PartyLiscard05-05-2022
Bruce BerryConservative and UnionistMoreton West and Saughall Massie05-05-2022
Chris BlakeleyConservative and UnionistMoreton West and Saughall Massie07-05-2020
Steve WilliamsConservative and UnionistMoreton West and Saughall Massie02-05-2019
Tony JonesLabour PartyNew Brighton07-05-2020
Christine SpriggsLabour PartyNew Brighton05-05-2022
Pat HackettLabour PartyNew Brighton02-05-2019
Alan BrighouseLiberal DemocratsOxton05-05-2022
Stuart KellyLiberal DemocratsOxton07-05-2020
Paul DoughtyLabour PartyOxton02-05-2019
Michael SullivanLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall07-05-2020
Louise ReecejonesLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall05-05-2022
Phillip BrightmoreLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall02-05-2019
Angela DaviesLabour PartyPrenton02-05-2019
Denise RealeyLabour PartyPrenton05-05-2022
Tony NorburyLabour PartyPrenton07-05-2020
Bill DaviesLabour PartyRock Ferry07-05-2020
Chris MeadenLabour PartyRock Ferry02-05-2019
Moira McLaughlinLabour PartyRock Ferry05-05-2022
Paul StuartLabour PartySeacombe07-05-2020
Adrian JonesLabour PartySeacombe05-05-2022
Chris JonesLabour PartySeacombe02-05-2019
Matthew PatrickLabour PartyUpton07-05-2020
Stuart WhittinghamLabour PartyUpton05-05-2022
Tony SmithLabour PartyUpton02-05-2019
Lesley RennieConservative and UnionistWallasey05-05-2022
Paul HayesConservative and UnionistWallasey02-05-2019
Ian LewisConservative and UnionistWallasey07-05-2020
David M EldertonConservative and UnionistWest Kirby and Thurstaston02-05-2019
Geoffrey WattConservative and UnionistWest Kirby and Thurstaston07-05-2020
Jeff GreenConservative and UnionistWest Kirby and Thurstaston05-05-2022