Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:21 32 6 3 0 0 0 3 1

Wirral Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jerry WilliamsLabour PartyBebington04-05-2023
Tony CottierLabour PartyBebington05-05-2022
Christina MusprattLabour PartyBebington02-05-2024
Julie McManusLabour PartyBidston and St James02-05-2024
Elizabeth GreyLabour PartyBidston and St James05-05-2022
Brian KennyLabour PartyBidston and St James04-05-2023
Steve HayesGreen PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere04-05-2023
Jean StapletonLabour PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere02-05-2024
Pat ClearyGreen PartyBirkenhead and Tranmere05-05-2022
Joe WalshLabour PartyBromborough04-05-2023
Irene WilliamsLabour PartyBromborough05-05-2022
Jo BirdLabour PartyBromborough02-05-2024
Mary JordanConservative and UnionistClatterbridge05-05-2022
Cherry Povall, JPConservative and UnionistClatterbridge02-05-2024
Helen CameronConservative and UnionistClatterbridge04-05-2023
Steve FoulkesLabour PartyClaughton04-05-2023
Gillian WoodLabour PartyClaughton05-05-2022
George DaviesLabour PartyClaughton02-05-2024
Chris CarubiaLiberal DemocratsEastham05-05-2022
Dave MitchellLiberal DemocratsEastham04-05-2023
Phil GilchristLiberal DemocratsEastham02-05-2024
David Burgess-JoyceConservative and UnionistGreasby, Frankby and Irby04-05-2023
Wendy ClementsConservative and UnionistGreasby, Frankby and Irby05-05-2022
Tom AndersonConservative and UnionistGreasby, Frankby and Irby02-05-2024
Andrew HodsonConservative and UnionistHeswall04-05-2023
Les RowlandsConservative and UnionistHeswall05-05-2022
Kathy HodsonConservative and UnionistHeswall02-05-2024
Tony CoxConservative and UnionistHoylake and Meols05-05-2022
Andrew GardnerConservative and UnionistHoylake and Meols02-05-2024
Alison WrightConservative and UnionistHoylake and Meols04-05-2023
Anita LeechLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East02-05-2024
Sharon JonesLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East05-05-2022
Karl GreaneyLabour PartyLeasowe and Moreton East04-05-2023
Sarah SpoorLabour PartyLiscard04-05-2023
Thomas UsherLabour PartyLiscard02-05-2024
Janette WilliamsonLabour PartyLiscard05-05-2022
Bruce BerryConservative and UnionistMoreton West and Saughall Massie05-05-2022
VacancyVacantMoreton West and Saughall Massie02-05-2024
Steve WilliamsConservative and UnionistMoreton West and Saughall Massie04-05-2023
Tony JonesLabour PartyNew Brighton02-05-2024
Christine SpriggsLabour PartyNew Brighton05-05-2022
Pat HackettLabour PartyNew Brighton04-05-2023
Allan BrameLiberal DemocratsOxton05-05-2022
Stuart KellyLiberal DemocratsOxton02-05-2024
Andy CorkhillLiberal DemocratsOxton04-05-2023
Michael SullivanIndependent / OtherPensby and Thingwall02-05-2024
Kate CannonLabour PartyPensby and Thingwall05-05-2022
Michael CollinsConservative and UnionistPensby and Thingwall04-05-2023
Christopher CookeGreen PartyPrenton04-05-2023
Samantha FrostLabour PartyPrenton05-05-2022
Tony NorburyLabour PartyPrenton02-05-2024
Bill DaviesIndependent / OtherRock Ferry02-05-2024
Yvonne NolanLabour PartyRock Ferry04-05-2023
Moira McLaughlinIndependent / OtherRock Ferry05-05-2022
Paul StuartLabour PartySeacombe02-05-2024
Adrian JonesLabour PartySeacombe05-05-2022
Chris JonesLabour PartySeacombe04-05-2023
Jean RobinsonLabour PartyUpton02-05-2024
Stuart WhittinghamLabour PartyUpton05-05-2022
Tony SmithLabour PartyUpton04-05-2023
Lesley RennieConservative and UnionistWallasey05-05-2022
Paul HayesConservative and UnionistWallasey04-05-2023
Ian LewisConservative and UnionistWallasey02-05-2024
Jennifer JohnsonConservative and UnionistWest Kirby and Thurstaston04-05-2023
Geoffrey WattConservative and UnionistWest Kirby and Thurstaston02-05-2024
Jeff GreenConservative and UnionistWest Kirby and Thurstaston05-05-2022