Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:11 48 0 0 0 0 0 0 1

Wolverhampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Payal Bedi-ChadhaConservative and UnionistBilston East02-05-2024
Rashpal KaurLabour PartyBilston East04-05-2023
Stephen SimkinsLabour PartyBilston East05-05-2022
Phil PageLabour PartyBilston North05-05-2022
Olivia BirchLabour PartyBilston North04-05-2023
Linda LeachLabour PartyBilston North02-05-2024
John RowleyLabour PartyBlakenhall02-05-2024
Jasbinder DeharLabour PartyBlakenhall05-05-2022
Dr Paul John Birch J.PLabour PartyBlakenhall04-05-2023
Paul ApplebyConservative and UnionistBushbury North04-05-2023
Hazel MalcolmLabour PartyBushbury North02-05-2024
Alan ButtLabour PartyBushbury North05-05-2022
VacancyVacantBushbury South and Low Hill02-05-2024
Paula BrookfieldLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill04-05-2023
Paul SweetLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill05-05-2022
Harman BangerLabour PartyEast Park04-05-2023
Keith InstonLabour PartyEast Park05-05-2022
Anwen MustonLabour PartyEast Park02-05-2024
Sandra Samuels OBELabour PartyEttingshall04-05-2023
Beverley MomenabadiLabour PartyEttingshall05-05-2022
Zee RussellLabour PartyEttingshall02-05-2024
Valerie EvansLabour PartyFallings Park04-05-2023
Steve EvansLabour PartyFallings Park05-05-2022
Ian BrookfieldLabour PartyFallings Park02-05-2024
Asha MattuLabour PartyGraiseley05-05-2022
John C ReynoldsLabour PartyGraiseley02-05-2024
Jacqueline SweetmanLabour PartyGraiseley04-05-2023
Caroline SiarkiewiczLabour PartyHeath Town05-05-2022
Jasbir JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town02-05-2024
Milkinderpal JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town04-05-2023
Christopher HaynesConservative and UnionistMerry Hill04-05-2023
Simon BennettConservative and UnionistMerry Hill05-05-2022
Alan BolshawLabour PartyMerry Hill02-05-2024
Louise MilesLabour PartyOxley02-05-2024
Clare SimmLabour PartyOxley04-05-2023
Susan Roberts MBELabour PartyOxley05-05-2022
Dr Michael HardacreLabour PartyPark04-05-2023
Claire DarkeLabour PartyPark02-05-2024
Craig CollingswoodLabour PartyPark05-05-2022
Martin WaiteLabour PartyPenn02-05-2024
Celia HibbertLabour PartyPenn05-05-2022
Paul SinghConservative and UnionistPenn04-05-2023
Gurmukh SinghLabour PartySpring Vale02-05-2024
Barbara McGarrity QNLabour PartySpring Vale05-05-2022
Rupinderjit KaurLabour PartySpring Vale04-05-2023
Obaida AhmedLabour PartySt Peter's05-05-2022
Roger LawrenceLabour PartySt Peter's02-05-2024
Lynne MoranLabour PartySt Peter's04-05-2023
Jonathan YardleyConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis04-05-2023
Sohail KhanConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis05-05-2022
Udey SinghConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis02-05-2024
Wendy ThompsonConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick04-05-2023
Jonathan CroftsConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick02-05-2024
Jane Stevenson MPConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick05-05-2022
Rita PotterLabour PartyWednesfield North04-05-2023
Mary BatemanLabour PartyWednesfield North05-05-2022
Philip Bateman MBELabour PartyWednesfield North02-05-2024
Jacqui CooganLabour PartyWednesfield South02-05-2024
Greg BrackenridgeLabour PartyWednesfield South05-05-2022
Bhupinder GakhalLabour PartyWednesfield South04-05-2023