Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:10 50 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Wolverhampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Payal Bedi-ChadhaLabour PartyBilston East07-05-2020
Rashpal KaurLabour PartyBilston East04-05-2023
Stephen SimkinsLabour PartyBilston East05-05-2022
Phil PageLabour PartyBilston North05-05-2022
Olivia BirchLabour PartyBilston North04-05-2023
Linda LeachLabour PartyBilston North07-05-2020
John RowleyLabour PartyBlakenhall07-05-2020
Jasbinder DeharLabour PartyBlakenhall05-05-2022
Dr Paul John Birch J.PLabour PartyBlakenhall04-05-2023
Paul ApplebyConservative and Unionist PartyBushbury North04-05-2023
Hazel MalcolmLabour PartyBushbury North07-05-2020
Alan ButtLabour PartyBushbury North05-05-2022
Peter BilsonLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill07-05-2020
Paula BrookfieldLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill04-05-2023
Paul SweetLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill05-05-2022
Keith InstonLabour PartyEast Park05-05-2022
Anwen MustonLabour PartyEast Park07-05-2020
Harman BangerLabour PartyEast Park04-05-2023
Sandra Samuels OBELabour PartyEttingshall04-05-2023
Beverley MomenabadiLabour PartyEttingshall05-05-2022
Zee RussellLabour PartyEttingshall07-05-2020
Valerie EvansLabour PartyFallings Park04-05-2023
Steve EvansLabour PartyFallings Park05-05-2022
Ian BrookfieldLabour PartyFallings Park07-05-2020
Asha MattuLabour PartyGraiseley05-05-2022
John C ReynoldsLabour PartyGraiseley07-05-2020
Jacqueline SweetmanLabour PartyGraiseley04-05-2023
Caroline SiarkiewiczLabour PartyHeath Town05-05-2022
Jasbir JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town07-05-2020
Milkinderpal JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town04-05-2023
Christopher HaynesConservative and Unionist PartyMerry Hill04-05-2023
Simon BennettConservative and Unionist PartyMerry Hill05-05-2022
Alan BolshawLabour PartyMerry Hill07-05-2020
Louise MilesLabour PartyOxley07-05-2020
Clare SimmLabour PartyOxley04-05-2023
Susan Roberts MBELabour PartyOxley05-05-2022
Dr Michael HardacreLabour PartyPark04-05-2023
Claire DarkeLabour PartyPark07-05-2020
Craig CollingswoodLabour PartyPark05-05-2022
Martin WaiteLabour PartyPenn07-05-2020
Celia HibbertLabour PartyPenn05-05-2022
Paul SinghConservative and Unionist PartyPenn04-05-2023
Gurmukh SinghLabour PartySpring Vale07-05-2020
Barbara McGarrity QNLabour PartySpring Vale05-05-2022
Rupinderjit KaurLabour PartySpring Vale04-05-2023
Obaida AhmedLabour PartySt Peter's05-05-2022
Roger LawrenceLabour PartySt Peter's07-05-2020
Lynne MoranLabour PartySt Peter's04-05-2023
Jonathan YardleyConservative and Unionist PartyTettenhall Regis04-05-2023
Sohail KhanConservative and Unionist PartyTettenhall Regis05-05-2022
Udey SinghConservative and Unionist PartyTettenhall Regis07-05-2020
Wendy ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyTettenhall Wightwick04-05-2023
Arun PhotayConservative and Unionist PartyTettenhall Wightwick07-05-2020
Jane StevensonConservative and Unionist PartyTettenhall Wightwick05-05-2022
Rita PotterLabour PartyWednesfield North04-05-2023
Mary BatemanLabour PartyWednesfield North05-05-2022
Philip Bateman MBELabour PartyWednesfield North07-05-2020
Paula BrookfieldLabour PartyWednesfield South07-05-2020
Greg BrackenridgeLabour PartyWednesfield South05-05-2022
Bhupinder GakhalLabour PartyWednesfield South04-05-2023