2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000031
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Wolverhampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rohit MistryLabour PartyBilston North2024
Linda LeachLabour PartyBilston North2027
Susan RobertsLabour PartyBilston North2026
Rashpal KaurLabour PartyBilston South2024
Stephen SimkinsLabour PartyBilston South2027
Gillian WildmanLabour PartyBilston South2026
Sally GreenLabour PartyBlakenhall2024
Bhupinder GakhalLabour PartyBlakenhall2027
Tersaim SinghLabour PartyBlakenhall2026
Andrew McNeilConservative and UnionistBushbury North2026
Simon BennettConservative and UnionistBushbury North2024
Paul ApplebyConservative and UnionistBushbury North2027
Ian BrookfieldLabour PartyBushbury South & Low Hill2026
Paul SweetLabour PartyBushbury South & Low Hill2024
Paula BrookfieldLabour PartyBushbury South & Low Hill2027
Lovinyer DaleyLabour PartyEast Park2027
Louise MilesLabour PartyEast Park2026
Anwen MustonLabour PartyEast Park2024
Zee RussellLabour PartyEttingshall North2024
Jennifer CockayneLabour PartyEttingshall North2027
Jeszemma HowlLabour PartyEttingshall North2026
Harbinder SinghLabour PartyEttingshall South & Spring Vale2024
Lamina LloydLabour PartyEttingshall South & Spring Vale2027
Jasbinder DeharLabour PartyEttingshall South & Spring Vale2026
Valerie EvansLabour PartyFallings Park2024
Steve EvansLabour PartyFallings Park2027
Chris BurdenLabour PartyFallings Park2026
John ReynoldsLabour PartyGraiseley2026
Jacqueline SweetmanLabour PartyGraiseley2024
Asha MattuLabour PartyGraiseley2027
Milkinderpal JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town2026
Jaspreet JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town2024
Jasbir JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town2027
Wendy DaltonConservative and UnionistMerry Hill2027
Carol HyattLabour PartyMerry Hill2026
Christopher HaynesConservative and UnionistMerry Hill2024
Barbara McGarrityLabour PartyOxley2024
Alan ButtLabour PartyOxley2027
Jane FrancisLabour PartyOxley2026
Michael HardacreLabour PartyPark2024
Claire DarkeIndependent / OtherPark2027
Craig CollingswoodLabour PartyPark2026
Stephanie HaynesConservative and UnionistPenn2026
Paul SinghConservative and UnionistPenn2024
Celia HibbertIndependent / OtherPenn2027
Qaiser AzeemLabour PartySt Peters2026
Iqra TahirLabour PartySt Peters2024
Obaida AhmedLabour PartySt Peters2027
Sohail KhanConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2026
Udey SinghConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2024
Robert MaddoxConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2027
Wendy ThompsonConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2027
Jonathan CroftsConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2026
Ellis TurrellConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2024
Mary BatemanLabour PartyWednesfield North2024
Philip BatemanLabour PartyWednesfield North2027
Rita PotterLabour PartyWednesfield North2026
Jacqui CooganLabour PartyWednesfield South2024
Greg BrackenridgeLabour PartyWednesfield South2027
Ciaran BrackenridgeLabour PartyWednesfield South2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)