2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000031
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Wolverhampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gillian WildmanLabour PartyBilston East2023
Rashpal KaurLabour PartyBilston East2023
Steve SimkinsLabour PartyBilston East2023
Phil PageLabour PartyBilston North2023
Olivia BirchLabour PartyBilston North2023
Linda LeachLabour PartyBilston North2023
Tersaim SinghLabour PartyBlakenhall2023
Jasbinder DeharLabour PartyBlakenhall2023
Dr Paul John Birch J.PLabour PartyBlakenhall2023
Paul ApplebyConservative and UnionistBushbury North2023
Andrew McNeilConservative and UnionistBushbury North2023
Simon BennettConservative and UnionistBushbury North2023
Ian BrookfieldLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill2023
Paula BrookfieldLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill2023
Paul SweetLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill2023
Lovinyer DaleyLabour PartyEast Park2023
Louise MilesLabour PartyEast Park2023
Anwen MustonLabour PartyEast Park2023
Sandra Samuels OBELabour PartyEttingshall2023
Beverley MomenabadiLabour PartyEttingshall2023
Zee RussellLabour PartyEttingshall2023
Valerie EvansLabour PartyFallings Park2023
Steve EvansLabour PartyFallings Park2023
Chris BurdenLabour PartyFallings Park2023
Asha MattuLabour PartyGraiseley2023
John C ReynoldsLabour PartyGraiseley2023
Jacqueline SweetmanLabour PartyGraiseley2023
Jaspreet JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town2023
Jasbir JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town2023
Milkinderpal JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town2023
Christopher HaynesConservative and UnionistMerry Hill2023
Carol HyattLabour PartyMerry Hill2023
Wendy DaltonConservative and UnionistMerry Hill2023
Adam CollingeConservative and UnionistOxley2023
Clare SimmLabour PartyOxley2023
Sue RobertsLabour PartyOxley2023
Dr Michael HardacreLabour PartyPark2023
Claire DarkeLabour PartyPark2023
Craig CollingswoodLabour PartyPark2023
Stephanie HaynesConservative and UnionistPenn2023
Celia HibbertLabour PartyPenn2023
Paul SinghConservative and UnionistPenn2023
Gurmukh SinghConservative and UnionistSpring Vale2023
Barbara McGarrityLabour PartySpring Vale2023
Rupinderjit KaurLabour PartySpring Vale2023
Obaida AhmedLabour PartySt Peter's2023
Qaiser AzeemLabour PartySt Peter's2023
Lynne MoranLabour PartySt Peter's2023
Jonathan YardleyConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2023
Sohail KhanConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2023
Udey SinghConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2023
Wendy ThompsonConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2023
Ellis TurrellConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2023
Jonathan CroftsConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2023
Rita PotterLabour PartyWednesfield North2023
Mary BatemanLabour PartyWednesfield North2023
Philip Bateman MBELabour PartyWednesfield North2023
Andrew RandleConservative and UnionistWednesfield South2023
Greg BrackenridgeLabour PartyWednesfield South2023
Bhupinder GakhalLabour PartyWednesfield South2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)