2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000034
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/LD/IND



Aberdeenshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter ArgyleLiberal DemocratsAboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside2017
Ward 15 VacancyVacantAboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside2017
Geva BlackettScottish National Party (SNP)Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside2017
Karen ClarkLiberal DemocratsBanchory and Mid Deeside2017
Jill WebsterConservative and UnionistBanchory and Mid Deeside2017
Linda ClarkScottish National Party (SNP)Banchory and Mid Deeside2017
Michael RoyConservative and UnionistBanff and District2017
John CoxIndependent / OtherBanff and District2017
Iain TaylorConservative and UnionistBanff and District2017
Edie ChapmanConservative and UnionistCentral Buchan2017
Norman SmithIndependent / OtherCentral Buchan2017
Lenny PirieScottish National Party (SNP)Central Buchan2017
Jim IngramScottish National Party (SNP)Central Buchan2017
Nan CullinaneLiberal DemocratsEast Garioch2017
Fergus HoodLiberal DemocratsEast Garioch2017
Martin FordGreen PartyEast Garioch2017
Richard ThomsonScottish National Party (SNP)Ellon and District2017
Gillian OwenConservative and UnionistEllon and District2017
Rob MersonScottish National Party (SNP)Ellon and District2017
Isobel DavidsonLiberal DemocratsEllon and District2017
Michael WattIndependent / OtherFraserburgh and District2017
Ian TaitIndependent / OtherFraserburgh and District2017
Brian ToppingScottish National Party (SNP)Fraserburgh and District2017
Charles BuchanScottish National Party (SNP)Fraserburgh and District2017
Gwyneth PetrieScottish National Party (SNP)Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford2017
Moira InglebyConservative and UnionistHuntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford2017
John LathamIndependent / OtherHuntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford2017
Margo StewartConservative and UnionistHuntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford2017
Colin ClarkConservative and UnionistInverurie and District2017
Bryan StuartScottish National Party (SNP)Inverurie and District2017
Hamish VernalScottish National Party (SNP)Inverurie and District2017
Richard CowlingConservative and UnionistInverurie and District2017
Jean DickScottish National Party (SNP)Mearns2017
Dave StewartIndependent / OtherMearns2017
George CarrConservative and UnionistMearns2017
Bill HowatsonLiberal DemocratsMearns2017
Paul JohnstonIndependent / OtherMid Formartine2017
Cryle ShandScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Formartine2017
Allan HendryScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Formartine2017
Jim GiffordConservative and UnionistMid Formartine2017
Carl NelsonConservative and UnionistNorth Kincardine2017
Alastair BewsScottish National Party (SNP)North Kincardine2017
Alison EvisonLabour PartyNorth Kincardine2017
Ian MollisonLiberal DemocratsNorth Kincardine2017
Alan GardinerIndependent / OtherPeterhead North and Rattray2017
Fiona McRaeScottish National Party (SNP)Peterhead North and Rattray2017
Alan BuchanIndependent / OtherPeterhead North and Rattray2017
Anne AllanScottish National Party (SNP)Peterhead North and Rattray2017
VacancyIndependent / OtherPeterhead South and Cruden2017
Stephen SmithScottish National Party (SNP)Peterhead South and Cruden2017
Stuart PrattScottish National Party (SNP)Peterhead South and Cruden2017
Peter BellarbyLiberal DemocratsStonehaven and Lower Deeside2017
Wendy AgnewConservative and UnionistStonehaven and Lower Deeside2017
Raymond ChristieLabour PartyStonehaven and Lower Deeside2017
Graeme ClarkScottish National Party (SNP)Stonehaven and Lower Deeside2017
Mark FindlaterConservative and UnionistTroup2017
Ross CassieScottish National Party (SNP)Troup2017
Hamish PartridgeIndependent / OtherTroup2017
Anne RobertsonLiberal DemocratsTurriff and District2017
Sandy DuncanScottish National Party (SNP)Turriff and District2017
Alisan NorrieIndependent / OtherTurriff and District2017
Patricia OddieConservative and UnionistWest Garioch2017
Allison GrantScottish National Party (SNP)West Garioch2017
Sheena LonchayIndependent / OtherWest Garioch2017
Amanda AllanScottish National Party (SNP)Westhill and District2017
Ron McKailConservative and UnionistWesthill and District2017
David AitchisonScottish National Party (SNP)Westhill and District2017
Iris WalkerLiberal DemocratsWesthill and District2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)