2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000034
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/LD/IND



Aberdeenshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah BrownConservative and UnionistAboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside2027
Geva BlackettIndependent / OtherAboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside2027
Anouk KloppertScottish National Party (SNP)Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside2027
Eileen DurnoScottish National Party (SNP)Banchory and Mid Deeside2027
Ann RossIndependent / OtherBanchory and Mid Deeside2027
Yi-Pei Chou TurveyLiberal DemocratsBanchory and Mid Deeside2027
John CoxIndependent / OtherBanff and District2027
Stewart AdamsConservative and UnionistBanff and District2027
Glen ReynoldsScottish National Party (SNP)Banff and District2027
David MairScottish National Party (SNP)Central Buchan2027
Hannah PowellConservative and UnionistCentral Buchan2027
Anne SimpsonLiberal DemocratsCentral Buchan2027
Geoff CrowsonScottish National Party (SNP)Central Buchan2027
Jim GiffordIndependent / OtherEast Garioch2027
Trevor MasonLiberal DemocratsEast Garioch2027
Dominic LonchayConservative and UnionistEast Garioch2027
Glen ReidScottish National Party (SNP)East Garioch2027
John CrawleyConservative and UnionistEllon and District2027
Louise McAllisterScottish National Party (SNP)Ellon and District2027
Gillian OwenConservative and UnionistEllon and District2027
Isobel DavidsonLiberal DemocratsEllon and District2027
Doreen MairIndependent / OtherFraserburgh and District2027
Ann BellLiberal DemocratsFraserburgh and District2027
James AdamsConservative and UnionistFraserburgh and District2027
Seamus LoganScottish National Party (SNP)Fraserburgh and District2027
Gwyneth PetrieScottish National Party (SNP)Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford2027
Lauren KnightConservative and UnionistHuntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford2027
Jeff GoodhallLiberal DemocratsHuntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford2027
Robbie WitheyConservative and UnionistHuntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford2027
David KeatingConservative and UnionistInverurie and District2027
Judy WhyteIndependent / OtherInverurie and District2027
Marion EwensonLiberal DemocratsInverurie and District2027
Neil BaillieScottish National Party (SNP)Inverurie and District2027
Alison EvisonIndependent / OtherMearns2027
Laurie CarnieConservative and UnionistMearns2027
Kevin StelfoxScottish National Party (SNP)Mearns2027
George CarrConservative and UnionistMearns2027
Andrew HassanLiberal DemocratsMid Formartine2027
Jenny NicolScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Formartine2027
Paul JohnstonIndependent / OtherMid Formartine2027
Derek RitchieConservative and UnionistMid Formartine2027
Mel SullivanLiberal DemocratsNorth Kincardine2027
Catherine VictorIndependent / OtherNorth Kincardine2027
Shirley BurnettConservative and UnionistNorth Kincardine2027
David AitchisonScottish National Party (SNP)North Kincardine2027
Dianne BeagrieIndependent / OtherPeterhead North and Rattray2027
Alan BuchanIndependent / OtherPeterhead North and Rattray2027
Leeann McWhinnieScottish National Party (SNP)Peterhead North and Rattray2027
Matthew JamesConservative and UnionistPeterhead North and Rattray2027
Stephen SmithScottish National Party (SNP)Peterhead South and Cruden2027
George HallConservative and UnionistPeterhead South and Cruden2027
Colin SimpsonLiberal DemocratsPeterhead South and Cruden2027
Sarah DickinsonLiberal DemocratsStonehaven and Lower Deeside2027
Wendy AgnewConservative and UnionistStonehaven and Lower Deeside2027
Dawn BlackScottish National Party (SNP)Stonehaven and Lower Deeside2027
Alan TurnerConservative and UnionistStonehaven and Lower Deeside2027
Richard MenardConservative and UnionistTroup2027
Mark FindlaterConservative and UnionistTroup2027
Ross CassieScottish National Party (SNP)Troup2027
Iain TaylorConservative and UnionistTurriff and District2027
Gordon LangConservative and UnionistTurriff and District2027
Anne StirlingLiberal DemocratsTurriff and District2027
Alastair ForsythScottish National Party (SNP)Turriff and District2027
Sam PayneConservative and UnionistWest Garioch2027
Hazel SmithLiberal DemocratsWest Garioch2027
Moray GrantScottish National Party (SNP)West Garioch2027
Ron McKailConservative and UnionistWesthill and District2027
Iris WalkerLiberal DemocratsWesthill and District2027
Craig MillerConservative and UnionistWesthill and District2027
Fatima JojiScottish National Party (SNP)Westhill and District2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)