Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:7 20 0 0 0 0 0 17 0

Stoke-on-Trent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard BroughanCity IndependentsAbbey Hulton and Townsend2019
Melanie BaddeleyCity IndependentsAbbey Hulton and Townsend2019
Jack Brereton MPConservative and UnionistBaddeley, Milton and Norton2019
Anthony MundayCity IndependentsBaddeley, Milton and Norton2019
David EvansConservative and UnionistBaddeley, Milton and Norton2019
Stephen FunnellLabour PartyBentilee and Ubberley2019
Sheila PittLabour PartyBentilee and Ubberley2019
Jean BowersCity IndependentsBirches Head and Central Forest Park2019
Sabrina BowersCity IndependentsBirches Head and Central Forest Park2019
Joan BellLabour PartyBlurton East2019
Lloyd BrownLabour PartyBlurton West and Newstead2019
Andy PlattLabour PartyBoothen and Oakhill2019
Gurmeet Singh KallarLabour PartyBradeley and Chell Heath2019
Chris RobinsonLabour PartyBroadway and Longton East2019
Alan DuttonCity IndependentsBurslem Central2019
Joy GarnerLabour PartyBurslem Park2019
Lilian DoddCity IndependentsDresden and Florence2019
Rita DaleCity IndependentsEaton Park2019
Majid KhanLabour PartyEtruria and Hanley2019
Paul ShottonLabour PartyFenton East2019
Mick BellIndependent / OtherFenton West and Mount Pleasant2019
Candi ChetwyndLabour PartyFord Green and Smallthorne2019
Martin GarnerLabour PartyGoldenhill and Sandyford2019
Ann JamesCity IndependentsGreat Chell and Packmoor2019
Janine BridgesCity IndependentsGreat Chell and Packmoor2019
Daniel JellymanConservative and UnionistHanford and Trentham2019
Terence FollowsCity IndependentsHanford and Trentham2019
Amjid WazirLabour PartyHanley Park and Shelton2019
Shaun PenderLabour PartyHartshill and Basford2019
Kath BanksLabour PartyHollybush and Longton West2019
Alastair WatsonLabour PartyJoiner's Square2019
Sadaqat MaqsoomConservative and UnionistLightwood North and Normacot2019
David ConwayCity IndependentsLittle Chell and Stanfield2019
Craig BeardmoreConservative and UnionistMeir Hay2019
Ruth RosenauLabour PartyMeir North2019
Abi BrownConservative and UnionistMeir Park2019
Debbie WheeldonLabour PartyMeir South2019
Mohammed PervezLabour PartyMoorcroft2019
Randolph ContehCity IndependentsPenkhull and Stoke2019
Olwen HamerLabour PartySandford Hill2019
Joanne Powell-BeckettCity IndependentsSneyd Green2019
Jackie BarnesCity IndependentsSpringfields and Trent Vale2019
Lee WangerCity IndependentsTunstall2019
Ross IrvingConservative and UnionistWeston Coyney2019