Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:15 16 0 0 0 0 0 13 0

Stoke-on-Trent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Melanie BaddeleyIndependentAbbey Hulton and Townsend04-05-2023
Jo WoolnerLabour PartyAbbey Hulton and Townsend04-05-2023
James SmithConservative and Unionist PartyBaddeley, Milton and Norton04-05-2023
Carl EdwardsConservative and Unionist PartyBaddeley, Milton and Norton04-05-2023
David EvansConservative and Unionist PartyBaddeley, Milton and Norton04-05-2023
Sheila PittLabour PartyBentilee and Ubberley04-05-2023
Stephen FunnellLabour PartyBentilee and Ubberley04-05-2023
Jean BowersIndependentBirches Head and Central Forest Park04-05-2023
Sabrina BowersIndependentBirches Head and Central Forest Park04-05-2023
Lorraine BeardmoreConservative and Unionist PartyBlurton East04-05-2023
Maxine ClarkConservative and Unionist PartyBlurton West and Newstead04-05-2023
Andy PlattLabour PartyBoothen and Oakhill04-05-2023
Gurmeet Singh KallarLabour PartyBradeley and Chell Heath04-05-2023
Asman AliConservative and Unionist PartyBroadway and Longton East04-05-2023
Jane Ashworth OBELabour PartyBurslem Central04-05-2023
Lesley AdamsIndependentBurslem Park04-05-2023
Lilian DoddIndependentDresden and Florence04-05-2023
Heather BlurtonConservative and Unionist PartyEaton Park04-05-2023
Majid KhanLabour PartyEtruria and Hanley04-05-2023
Paul ShottonLabour PartyFenton East04-05-2023
Cheryl GerrardIndependentFenton West and Mount Pleasant04-05-2023
Candi ChetwyndLabour PartyFord Green and Smallthorne04-05-2023
Chandra KannegantiConservative and Unionist PartyGoldenhill and Sandyford04-05-2023
Ann JamesIndependentGreat Chell and Packmoor04-05-2023
Janine BridgesIndependentGreat Chell and Packmoor04-05-2023
Daniel JellymanConservative and Unionist PartyHanford and Trentham04-05-2023
Rachel KelsallConservative and Unionist PartyHanford and Trentham04-05-2023
Amjid WazirLabour PartyHanley Park and Shelton04-05-2023
Shaun PenderLabour PartyHartshill and Basford04-05-2023
Shaun BennettIndependentHollybush and Longton West04-05-2023
Alastair WatsonLabour PartyJoiner's Square04-05-2023
Sadaqat MaqsoomConservative and Unionist PartyLightwood North and Normacot04-05-2023
David WilliamsLabour PartyLittle Chell and Stanfield04-05-2023
Craig BeardmoreConservative and Unionist PartyMeir Hay04-05-2023
Desiree ElliottLabour PartyMeir North04-05-2023
Abi BrownConservative and Unionist PartyMeir Park04-05-2023
Faisal HussainConservative and Unionist PartyMeir South04-05-2023
Mohammed PervezLabour PartyMoorcroft04-05-2023
Randolph ContehIndependentPenkhull and Stoke04-05-2023
Ally SimcockLabour PartySandford Hill04-05-2023
Joanne Powell-BeckettIndependentSneyd Green04-05-2023
Jackie BarnesIndependentSpringfields and Trent Vale04-05-2023
Lee WangerIndependentTunstall04-05-2023
Ross IrvingConservative and Unionist PartyWeston Coyney04-05-2023