Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Blackburn with Darwen

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:13 37 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Blackburn with Darwen Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Salim SidatLabour PartyAudley and Queens Park02-05-2019
Yusuf Jan-VirmaniLabour PartyAudley and Queens Park05-05-2022
Maryam BatanLabour PartyAudley and Queens Park07-05-2020
Iftakhar HussainLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield07-05-2020
Shaukat HussainLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield02-05-2019
Parwaiz AkhtarLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield05-05-2022
Julie Margaret DaleyConservative and Unionist PartyBilinge and Beardwood07-05-2020
Jackie FloydLabour PartyBilinge and Beardwood02-05-2019
Tasleem FazalLabour PartyBilinge and Beardwood05-05-2022
Zamir KhanLabour PartyBlackburn Central05-05-2022
Saima AfzalLabour PartyBlackburn Central07-05-2020
Faryad HussainLabour PartyBlackburn Central02-05-2019
John SlaterConservative and Unionist PartyBlackburn South and Lower Darwen02-05-2019
Jacqueline SlaterConservative and Unionist PartyBlackburn South and Lower Darwen05-05-2022
Denise GeeConservative and Unionist PartyBlackburn South and Lower Darwen07-05-2020
Vicky Ellen McGurkLabour PartyBlackburn South East02-05-2019
Jim ShorrockLabour PartyBlackburn South East05-05-2022
Andy KayLabour PartyBlackburn South East07-05-2020
Roy Peter DaviesLiberal DemocratsDarwen East07-05-2020
Kieran Robert RichardsLabour PartyDarwen East02-05-2019
Jane Margaret OatesLabour PartyDarwen East05-05-2022
Neil Andrew SlaterConservative and Unionist PartyDarwen South07-05-2020
Lilian Gladys SaltonConservative and Unionist PartyDarwen South02-05-2019
Kevin ConnorConservative and Unionist PartyDarwen South02-05-2019
Brian TaylorLabour PartyDarwen West07-05-2020
Stephanie Rose BrookfieldLabour PartyDarwen West02-05-2019
David SmithLabour PartyDarwen West05-05-2022
Maureen Bateson MBELabour PartyEwood05-05-2022
Jamie GrovesLabour PartyEwood07-05-2020
Jim CaseyLabour PartyEwood02-05-2019
Naushad SurveLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk02-05-2019
Pat McFallLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk05-05-2022
Abdul Samad PatelLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk07-05-2020
Paul David MarrowConservative and Unionist PartyLivesey with Pleasington02-05-2019
Derek James HardmanConservative and Unionist PartyLivesey with Pleasington05-05-2022
John PearsonConservative and Unionist PartyLivesey with Pleasington07-05-2020
Julie Louise GunnLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate07-05-2020
Damian TalbotLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate02-05-2019
Jim SmithLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate05-05-2022
Hussain AkhtarLabour PartyRoe Lee07-05-2020
Mahfooz HussainLabour PartyRoe Lee02-05-2019
Suleman KhonatLabour PartyRoe Lee05-05-2022
Sylvia LiddleLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park07-05-2020
Ron WhittleLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park02-05-2019
Phil RileyLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park05-05-2022
Mohammed KhanLabour PartyWensley Fold05-05-2022
Dave HarlingLabour PartyWensley Fold07-05-2020
Quesir MahmoodLabour PartyWensley Fold02-05-2019
Jean RigbyConservative and Unionist PartyWest Pennine02-05-2019
Julie SlaterConservative and Unionist PartyWest Pennine05-05-2022
Colin RigbyConservative and Unionist PartyWest Pennine07-05-2020