Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Blackburn with Darwen

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:13 34 2 0 0 0 0 2 0

Blackburn with Darwen Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Salim SidatLabour PartyAudley and Queens Park04 May 23
Yusuf Jan-VirmaniLabour PartyAudley and Queens Park05 May 22
Maryam BatanLabour PartyAudley and Queens Park02 May 24
Iftakhar HussainLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield02 May 24
Shaukat HussainLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield04 May 23
Parwaiz AkhtarLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield05 May 22
Julie Margaret DaleyConservative and UnionistBilinge and Beardwood02 May 24
Jackie FloydLabour PartyBilinge and Beardwood04 May 23
Tasleem FazalIndependent / OtherBilinge and Beardwood05 May 22
Zamir KhanLabour PartyBlackburn Central05 May 22
Saima AfzalLabour PartyBlackburn Central02 May 24
Mahfooz HussainLabour PartyBlackburn Central04 May 23
John SlaterConservative and UnionistBlackburn South and Lower Darwen04 May 23
Jacqueline SlaterConservative and UnionistBlackburn South and Lower Darwen05 May 22
Denise GeeConservative and UnionistBlackburn South and Lower Darwen02 May 24
Vicky Ellen McGurkLabour PartyBlackburn South East04 May 23
Jim ShorrockLabour PartyBlackburn South East05 May 22
Andy KayIndependent / OtherBlackburn South East02 May 24
Roy Peter DaviesLiberal DemocratsDarwen East02 May 24
Paul BrowneLiberal DemocratsDarwen East04 May 23
Jane Margaret OatesLabour PartyDarwen East05 May 22
Neil Andrew SlaterConservative and UnionistDarwen South02 May 24
Kevin ConnorConservative and UnionistDarwen South04 May 23
Lilian Gladys SaltonConservative and UnionistDarwen South05 May 22
Brian TaylorLabour PartyDarwen West02 May 24
Stephanie Rose BrookfieldLabour PartyDarwen West04 May 23
David SmithLabour PartyDarwen West05 May 22
Maureen Bateson MBELabour PartyEwood05 May 22
Jamie GrovesLabour PartyEwood02 May 24
Jim CaseyLabour PartyEwood04 May 23
Mustafa DesaiLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk04 May 23
Pat McFallLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk05 May 22
Abdul Samad PatelLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk02 May 24
Paul David MarrowConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington04 May 23
Derek James HardmanConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington05 May 22
John PearsonConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington02 May 24
Julie Louise GunnLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate02 May 24
Damian TalbotLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate04 May 23
Jim SmithLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate05 May 22
Hussain AkhtarLabour PartyRoe Lee02 May 24
Ron WhittleLabour PartyRoe Lee04 May 23
Suleman KhonatLabour PartyRoe Lee05 May 22
Phil RileyLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park05 May 22
Sylvia LiddleLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park02 May 24
Zainab RawatLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park04 May 23
Mohammed KhanLabour PartyWensley Fold05 May 22
Dave HarlingLabour PartyWensley Fold02 May 24
Quesir MahmoodLabour PartyWensley Fold04 May 23
Jean RigbyConservative and UnionistWest Pennine04 May 23
Julie SlaterConservative and UnionistWest Pennine05 May 22
Colin RigbyConservative and UnionistWest Pennine02 May 24