2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Blackburn with Darwen

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000008
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Blackburn with Darwen Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Salim SidatLabour PartyAudley and Queens Park2023
Yusuf Jan-VirmaniLabour PartyAudley and Queens Park2022
Maryam BatanLabour PartyAudley and Queens Park2020
Iftakhar HussainLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield2020
Shaukat HussainLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield2023
Parwaiz AkhtarLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield2022
Julie Margaret DaleyConservative and UnionistBilinge and Beardwood2020
Jackie FloydLabour PartyBilinge and Beardwood2023
Tasleem FazalLabour PartyBilinge and Beardwood2022
Zamir KhanLabour PartyBlackburn Central2022
Saima AfzalLabour PartyBlackburn Central2020
Mahfooz HussainLabour PartyBlackburn Central2023
John SlaterConservative and UnionistBlackburn South and Lower Darwen2023
Jacqueline SlaterConservative and UnionistBlackburn South and Lower Darwen2022
Denise GeeConservative and UnionistBlackburn South and Lower Darwen2020
Vicky Ellen McGurkLabour PartyBlackburn South East2023
Jim ShorrockLabour PartyBlackburn South East2022
Andy KayLabour PartyBlackburn South East2020
Roy Peter DaviesLiberal DemocratsDarwen East2020
Paul BrowneLiberal DemocratsDarwen East2023
Jane Margaret OatesLabour PartyDarwen East2022
Neil Andrew SlaterConservative and UnionistDarwen South2020
Kevin ConnorConservative and UnionistDarwen South2023
Lilian Gladys SaltonConservative and UnionistDarwen South2022
Brian TaylorLabour PartyDarwen West2020
Stephanie Rose BrookfieldLabour PartyDarwen West2023
David SmithLabour PartyDarwen West2022
Maureen Bateson MBELabour PartyEwood2022
Jamie GrovesLabour PartyEwood2020
Jim CaseyLabour PartyEwood2023
Mustafa DesaiLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk2023
Pat McFallLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk2022
Abdul PatelLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk2020
Paul David MarrowConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2023
Derek James HardmanConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2022
John PearsonConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2020
Julie GunnLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate2020
Damian TalbotLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate2023
Jim SmithLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate2022
Hussain AkhtarLabour PartyRoe Lee2020
Ron WhittleLabour PartyRoe Lee2023
Suleman KhonatLabour PartyRoe Lee2022
Sylvia LiddleLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park2020
Zainab RawatLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park2023
Phil RileyLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park2022
Mohammed KhanLabour PartyWensley Fold2022
Dave HarlingLabour PartyWensley Fold2020
Quesir MahmoodLabour PartyWensley Fold2023
Jean RigbyConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2023
Julie SlaterConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2022
Colin RigbyConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)