2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Blackburn with Darwen

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000008
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:12 39 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Blackburn with Darwen Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Salim SidatLabour PartyAudley & Queen's Park2027
Ehsan RajaLabour PartyAudley & Queen's Park2026
Altaf PatelConservative and UnionistAudley & Queen's Park2024
Iftakhar HussainLabour PartyBastwell & Daisyfield2024
Shaukat HussainLabour PartyBastwell & Daisyfield2027
Parwaiz AkhtarLabour PartyBastwell & Daisyfield2026
Mohammed IrfanLabour PartyBillinge & Beardwood2024
Jackie FloydLabour PartyBillinge & Beardwood2027
Tasleem FazalLabour PartyBillinge & Beardwood2026
Zamir KhanLabour PartyBlackburn Central2026
Samim DesaiLabour PartyBlackburn Central2024
Mahfooz HussainLabour PartyBlackburn Central2027
John SlaterConservative and UnionistBlackburn South & Lower Darwen2027
Jacqueline SlaterConservative and UnionistBlackburn South & Lower Darwen2026
Denise GeeConservative and UnionistBlackburn South & Lower Darwen2024
Vicky McGurkLabour PartyBlackburn South East2027
Jim ShorrockLabour PartyBlackburn South East2026
Tony HumphrysLabour PartyBlackburn South East2024
Katrina FieldingLabour PartyDarwen East2024
Matt GibsonLabour PartyDarwen East2027
Martin McCaughranLabour PartyDarwen East2026
Matthew JacksonLabour PartyDarwen South2024
Anthony ShawLabour PartyDarwen South2027
Kevin ConnorConservative and UnionistDarwen South2026
Brian TaylorLabour PartyDarwen West2024
Stephanie BrookfieldLabour PartyDarwen West2027
David SmithLabour PartyDarwen West2026
Elaine WhittinghamLabour PartyEwood2026
Jon BaldwinConservative and UnionistEwood2024
Jim CaseyLabour PartyEwood2027
Mustafa DesaiLabour PartyLittle Harwood & Whitebirk2027
Sonia KhanLabour PartyLittle Harwood & Whitebirk2026
Abdul PatelLabour PartyLittle Harwood & Whitebirk2024
Paul MarrowConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2027
Derek HardmanConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2026
Mark RussellConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2024
Julie GunnLabour PartyMill Hill & Moorgate2024
Damian TalbotLabour PartyMill Hill & Moorgate2027
Jim SmithLabour PartyMill Hill & Moorgate2026
Sylvia LiddleLabour PartyRoe Lee2024
Phil RileyLabour PartyRoe Lee2027
Saj AliLabour PartyRoe Lee2026
Suleman KhonatLabour PartyShear Brow & Corporation Park2026
Hussain AkhtarLabour PartyShear Brow & Corporation Park2024
Salma PatelLabour PartyShear Brow & Corporation Park2027
Sabahat ImtiazLabour PartyWensley Fold2026
Dave HarlingLabour PartyWensley Fold2024
Quesir MahmoodLabour PartyWensley Fold2027
Jean RigbyConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2027
Julie SlaterConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2026
Neil SlaterConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)