2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Blackburn with Darwen

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000008
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Blackburn with Darwen Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Salim SidatLabour PartyAudley and Queens Park2023
Ehsan RajaLabour PartyAudley and Queens Park2026
Altaf PatelConservative and UnionistAudley and Queens Park2024
Iftakhar HussainLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield2024
Shaukat HussainLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield2023
Parwaiz AkhtarLabour PartyBastwell and Daisyfield2026
Mohammed IrfanLabour PartyBilinge and Beardwood2024
Jackie FloydLabour PartyBilinge and Beardwood2023
Tasleem FazalLabour PartyBilinge and Beardwood2026
Zamir KhanLabour PartyBlackburn Central2026
Samim DesaiLabour PartyBlackburn Central2024
Mahfooz HussainLabour PartyBlackburn Central2023
John SlaterConservative and UnionistBlackburn South and Lower Darwen2023
Jacqueline SlaterConservative and UnionistBlackburn South and Lower Darwen2026
Denise GeeConservative and UnionistBlackburn South and Lower Darwen2024
Vicky Ellen McGurkLabour PartyBlackburn South East2023
Jim ShorrockLabour PartyBlackburn South East2026
Tony HumphrysLabour PartyBlackburn South East2024
Katrina FieldingLabour PartyDarwen East2024
Paul BrowneLiberal DemocratsDarwen East2023
Martin McCaughranLabour PartyDarwen East2026
Andrew WalkerIndependent / OtherDarwen South2024
Kevin ConnorConservative and UnionistDarwen South2023
Kevin ConnorConservative and UnionistDarwen South2026
Brian TaylorLabour PartyDarwen West2024
Stephanie Rose BrookfieldLabour PartyDarwen West2023
David SmithLabour PartyDarwen West2026
Elaine WhittinghamLabour PartyEwood2026
Jon BaldwinConservative and UnionistEwood2024
Jim CaseyLabour PartyEwood2023
Mustafa DesaiLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk2023
Sonia KhanLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk2026
Abdul PatelLabour PartyLittle Harwood and Whitebirk2024
Paul David MarrowConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2023
Derek HardmanConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2026
Mark RussellConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2024
Julie GunnLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate2024
Damian TalbotLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate2023
Jim SmithLabour PartyMill Hill and Moorgate2026
Sylvia LiddleLabour PartyRoe Lee2024
Phil RileyLabour PartyRoe Lee2023
Saj AliLabour PartyRoe Lee2026
Suleman KhonatLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park2026
Hussain AkhtarLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park2024
Zainab RawatLabour PartyShear Brow and Corporation Park2023
Sabahat ImtiazLabour PartyWensley Fold2026
Dave HarlingLabour PartyWensley Fold2024
Quesir MahmoodLabour PartyWensley Fold2023
Jean RigbyConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2023
Julie SlaterConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2026
Neil SlaterConservative and UnionistWest Pennine2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)