2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Blackburn with Darwen

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000008
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Blackburn with Darwen Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Salim Sidat M.B.ELabour PartyAudley2018
Yusuf Jan-VirmaniLabour PartyAudley2018
Zamir KhanLabour PartyAudley2018
Shaukat HussainLabour PartyBastwell2018
Iftakhar HussainLabour PartyBastwell2018
Parwaiz AkhtarLabour PartyBastwell2018
Imtiaz AliConservative and UnionistBeardwood with Lammack2018
Michael LeeConservative and UnionistBeardwood with Lammack2018
Julie DaleyConservative and UnionistBeardwood with Lammack2018
Arshid MahmoodLabour PartyCorporation Park2018
John WrightLabour PartyCorporation Park2018
Tasleem FazalLabour PartyCorporation Park2018
Stephanie BrookfieldLabour PartyEarcroft2018
Trevor MaxfieldLabour PartyEarcroft2018
Julie SlaterConservative and UnionistEast Rural2018
Jamie GrovesLabour PartyEwood2018
Jim CaseyLabour PartyEwood2018
Maureen Bateson M.B.ELabour PartyEwood2018
John SlaterConservative and UnionistFernhurst2018
Denise GeeConservative and UnionistFernhurst2018
Jacqueline SlaterConservative and UnionistFernhurst2018
Amy JohnsonLabour PartyHigher Croft2018
VacancyVacantHigher Croft2018
Andy KayLabour PartyHigher Croft2018
Naushad SurveLabour PartyLittle Harwood2018
Abdul PatelLabour PartyLittle Harwood2018
Pat McFallLabour PartyLittle Harwood2018
Paul MarrowConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2018
Derek HardmanConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2018
John PearsonConservative and UnionistLivesey with Pleasington2018
John RobertsLabour PartyMarsh House2018
Neil SlaterConservative and UnionistMarsh House2018
Kevin ConnorConservative and UnionistMarsh House2018
Keith MurrayConservative and UnionistMeadowhead2018
Julie GunnLabour PartyMeadowhead2018
Konrad TappConservative and UnionistMeadowhead2018
Damian TalbotLabour PartyMill Hill2018
Jim SmithLabour PartyMill Hill2018
Carl NuttallLabour PartyMill Hill2018
Colin Rigby O.B.EConservative and UnionistNorth Turton With Tockholes2018
Jean RigbyConservative and UnionistNorth Turton With Tockholes2018
Salim MullaLabour PartyQueen's Park2018
Faryad HussainLabour PartyQueen's Park2018
Mustafa DesaiLabour PartyQueen's Park2018
Ron WhittleLabour PartyRoe Lee2018
Phil RileyLabour PartyRoe Lee2018
Sylvia LiddleLabour PartyRoe Lee2018
Tony HumphrysLabour PartyShadsworth with Whitebirk2018
Vicky McGurkLabour PartyShadsworth with Whitebirk2018
James ShorrockLabour PartyShadsworth with Whitebirk2018
Suleman KhonatLabour PartyShear Brow2018
Hussain AkhtarLabour PartyShear Brow2018
Shiraj Adam ValiLabour PartyShear Brow2018
Eileen Entwistle M.B.ELabour PartySudell2018
Jane Margaret OatesLabour PartySudell2018
Roy DaviesLiberal DemocratsSudell2018
Brian TaylorLabour PartySunnyhurst2018
Dave SmithLabour PartySunnyhurst2018
Pete HollingsLabour PartySunnyhurst2018
Dave HarlingLabour PartyWensley Fold2018
Mohammed Khan O.B.ELabour PartyWensley Fold2018
Quesir MahmoodLabour PartyWensley Fold2018
Karimeh FosterLiberal DemocratsWhitehall2018
David FosterLiberal DemocratsWhitehall2018

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)