Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

North East Lincolnshire

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:18 19 4 0 0 0 0 1 0

North East Lincolnshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Oliver FreestonConservative and Unionist PartyCroft Baker05-05-2022
Kathryn WheatleyLabour PartyCroft Baker07-05-2020
Annie DarbyLabour PartyCroft Baker02-05-2019
Stephen BeasantLiberal DemocratsEast Marsh05-05-2022
Kay RuddLiberal DemocratsEast Marsh07-05-2020
Terry WalkerLabour PartyEast Marsh02-05-2019
Callum ProcterConservative and Unionist PartyFreshney05-05-2022
Sheldon MillLabour PartyFreshney02-05-2019
Cliff BarberLabour PartyFreshney07-05-2020
Bill ParkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyHaverstoe07-05-2020
Keith BrookesConservative and Unionist PartyHaverstoe02-05-2019
Margaret CracknellConservative and Unionist PartyHaverstoe05-05-2022
Ros JamesLabour PartyHeneage07-05-2020
Chris NicholsLabour PartyHeneage05-05-2022
Matthew PatrickLabour PartyHeneage02-05-2019
John FentyConservative and Unionist PartyHumberston and New Waltham07-05-2020
Stephen HarnessConservative and Unionist PartyHumberston and New Waltham05-05-2022
Stan ShreeveConservative and Unionist PartyHumberston and New Waltham02-05-2019
David WatsonLabour PartyImmingham07-05-2020
Stewart SwinburnConservative and Unionist PartyImmingham05-05-2022
David BoltonLabour PartyImmingham02-05-2019
Ian BarfieldLiberal DemocratsPark07-05-2020
Andrew De FreitasLiberal DemocratsPark02-05-2019
Paul SilvesterConservative and Unionist PartyPark05-05-2022
Ron ShepherdConservative and Unionist PartyScartho07-05-2020
Lia NiciConservative and Unionist PartyScartho05-05-2022
Ian LindleyConservative and Unionist PartyScartho02-05-2019
Debbie RodwellLabour PartySidney Sussex05-05-2022
Gaynor RogersLabour PartySidney Sussex07-05-2020
Hazel ChaseIndependent / OtherSidney Sussex02-05-2019
Tim MickleburghLabour PartySouth05-05-2022
Ray OxbyLabour PartySouth07-05-2020
Janet GoodwinLabour PartySouth02-05-2019
Nick PettigrewConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham05-05-2022
Philip JacksonConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham02-05-2019
Karl WilsonLabour PartyWest Marsh02-05-2019
Gemma SheridanLabour PartyWest Marsh05-05-2022
Melanie DickersonConservative and Unionist PartyWolds02-05-2019
David HasthorpeConservative and Unionist PartyWolds05-05-2022
Peter WheatleyLabour PartyYarborough02-05-2019
Jane Hyldon-KingLabour PartyYarborough07-05-2020
James CairnsConservative and Unionist PartyYarborough05-05-2022