Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Tunbridge Wells

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:28 4 9 0 0 0 0 7 0

Tunbridge Wells Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Seán HoldenConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook07-05-2020
Tom DawlingsConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook05-05-2022
Nancy WarneTunbridge Wells AllianceBenenden and Cranbrook04-05-2023
Jane MarchConservative and UnionistBrenchley and Horsmonden07-05-2020
Alan McDermottConservative and UnionistBrenchley and Horsmonden05-05-2022
Barbara CobboldConservative and UnionistBroadwater07-05-2020
Chris WoodwardConservative and UnionistBroadwater05-05-2022
Carol MackonochieConservative and UnionistCapel07-05-2020
James RandsLiberal DemocratsCulverden04-05-2023
Dr Ronen BasuConservative and UnionistCulverden07-05-2020
David ScottConservative and UnionistCulverden05-05-2022
Andy FairweatherConservative and UnionistFrittenden and Sissinghurst04-05-2023
Barry NoakesConservative and UnionistGoudhurst and Lamberhurst07-05-2020
Dr Linda HallConservative and UnionistGoudhurst and Lamberhurst04-05-2023
Beverley PalmerConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst07-05-2020
Godfrey BlandConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst04-05-2023
Patrick ThomsonConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst05-05-2022
Sarah HamiltonConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (East)05-05-2022
Rodney AtkinsIndependent / OtherPaddock Wood (East)04-05-2023
Elizabeth ThomasConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (West)05-05-2022
Matthew BaileyConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (West)04-05-2023
Len HorwoodConservative and UnionistPantiles and St Mark's07-05-2020
James ScholesConservative and UnionistPantiles and St Mark's05-05-2022
Andrew HickeyLiberal DemocratsPantiles and St Mark's04-05-2023
Christian AtwoodTunbridge Wells AlliancePark04-05-2023
Becki BruneauTunbridge Wells AlliancePark07-05-2020
Nicholas PopeTunbridge Wells AlliancePark05-05-2022
David ReillyConservative and UnionistPembury07-05-2020
David HaywardTunbridge Wells AlliancePembury04-05-2023
Paul Barrington-KingConservative and UnionistPembury05-05-2022
Joy PodburyConservative and UnionistRusthall07-05-2020
Dave FunnellLiberal DemocratsRusthall04-05-2023
Hugo PoundLabour PartySherwood04-05-2023
Frank WilliamsConservative and UnionistSherwood07-05-2020
Bob BackhouseConservative and UnionistSherwood05-05-2022
Dianne HillLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms07-05-2020
Alain LewisLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms05-05-2022
Luke EverittLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms04-05-2023
Joe SimmonsConservative and UnionistSouthborough North05-05-2022
Trevor PoileLiberal DemocratsSouthborough North04-05-2023
Julia SoykeConservative and UnionistSpeldhurst and Bidborough05-05-2022
Julian StanyerConservative and UnionistSpeldhurst and Bidborough07-05-2020
Lucy WillisTunbridge Wells AllianceSpeldhurst and Bidborough04-05-2023
Ben ChapelardLiberal DemocratsSt James'07-05-2020
David NeveLiberal DemocratsSt James'05-05-2022
Mark EllisLiberal DemocratsSt John's05-05-2022
Peter LidstoneLiberal DemocratsSt John's07-05-2020
Marguerita MortonLiberal DemocratsSt John's04-05-2023