Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Tunbridge Wells

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:28 4 10 0 0 0 0 6 0

Tunbridge Wells Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Seán HoldenConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook02 May 24
Tom DawlingsConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook05 May 22
Nancy WarneTunbridge Wells AllianceBenenden and Cranbrook04 May 23
Jane MarchConservative and UnionistBrenchley and Horsmonden02 May 24
Alan McDermottConservative and UnionistBrenchley and Horsmonden05 May 22
Barbara CobboldConservative and UnionistBroadwater02 May 24
Chris WoodwardConservative and UnionistBroadwater05 May 22
Carol MackonochieConservative and UnionistCapel02 May 24
James RandsLiberal DemocratsCulverden04 May 23
Justine RutlandLiberal DemocratsCulverden02 May 24
David ScottConservative and UnionistCulverden05 May 22
Andy FairweatherConservative and UnionistFrittenden and Sissinghurst04 May 23
Barry NoakesConservative and UnionistGoudhurst and Lamberhurst02 May 24
Dr Linda HallConservative and UnionistGoudhurst and Lamberhurst04 May 23
Beverley PalmerConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst02 May 24
Godfrey BlandConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst04 May 23
Patrick ThomsonConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst05 May 22
Sarah HamiltonConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (East)05 May 22
Rodney AtkinsIndependent / OtherPaddock Wood (East)04 May 23
Elizabeth ThomasConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (West)05 May 22
Matthew BaileyConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (West)04 May 23
Len HorwoodConservative and UnionistPantiles and St Mark's02 May 24
James ScholesConservative and UnionistPantiles and St Mark's05 May 22
Andrew HickeyLiberal DemocratsPantiles and St Mark's04 May 23
Christian AtwoodConservative and UnionistPark04 May 23
Becki BruneauIndependent / OtherPark02 May 24
Nicholas PopeTunbridge Wells AlliancePark05 May 22
David ReillyConservative and UnionistPembury02 May 24
David HaywardTunbridge Wells AlliancePembury04 May 23
Paul Barrington-KingConservative and UnionistPembury05 May 22
Joy PodburyConservative and UnionistRusthall02 May 24
Dave FunnellLiberal DemocratsRusthall04 May 23
Hugo PoundLabour PartySherwood04 May 23
Frank WilliamsConservative and UnionistSherwood02 May 24
Bob BackhouseConservative and UnionistSherwood05 May 22
Dianne HillLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms02 May 24
Alain LewisLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms05 May 22
Luke EverittLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms04 May 23
Joe SimmonsConservative and UnionistSouthborough North05 May 22
Trevor PoileLiberal DemocratsSouthborough North04 May 23
Julia SoykeConservative and UnionistSpeldhurst and Bidborough05 May 22
Julian StanyerConservative and UnionistSpeldhurst and Bidborough02 May 24
Lucy WillisTunbridge Wells AllianceSpeldhurst and Bidborough04 May 23
Ben ChapelardLiberal DemocratsSt James'02 May 24
David NeveLiberal DemocratsSt James'05 May 22
Mark EllisLiberal DemocratsSt John's05 May 22
Peter LidstoneLiberal DemocratsSt John's02 May 24
Marguerita MortonLiberal DemocratsSt John's04 May 23