2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Tunbridge Wells

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000116
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:28 4 10 0 0 0 0 6 0

Tunbridge Wells Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Seán HoldenConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook2021
Tom DawlingsConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook2022
Nancy WarneTunbridge Wells AllianceBenenden and Cranbrook2023
Jane MarchConservative and UnionistBrenchley and Horsmonden2021
Alan McDermottConservative and UnionistBrenchley and Horsmonden2022
Barbara CobboldConservative and UnionistBroadwater2021
Chris WoodwardConservative and UnionistBroadwater2022
Carol MackonochieConservative and UnionistCapel2021
James RandsLiberal DemocratsCulverden2023
Justine RutlandLiberal DemocratsCulverden2021
David ScottConservative and UnionistCulverden2022
Andy FairweatherConservative and UnionistFrittenden and Sissinghurst2023
Barry NoakesConservative and UnionistGoudhurst and Lamberhurst2021
Dr Linda HallConservative and UnionistGoudhurst and Lamberhurst2023
Beverley PalmerConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst2021
Godfrey BlandConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst2023
Patrick ThomsonConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst2022
Sarah HamiltonConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (East)2022
Rodney AtkinsIndependent / OtherPaddock Wood (East)2023
Elizabeth ThomasConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (West)2022
Matthew BaileyConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (West)2023
Len HorwoodConservative and UnionistPantiles and St Mark's2021
James ScholesConservative and UnionistPantiles and St Mark's2022
Andrew HickeyLiberal DemocratsPantiles and St Mark's2023
Christian AtwoodConservative and UnionistPark2023
Becki BruneauIndependent / OtherPark2021
Nicholas PopeTunbridge Wells AlliancePark2022
David ReillyConservative and UnionistPembury2021
David HaywardTunbridge Wells AlliancePembury2023
Paul Barrington-KingConservative and UnionistPembury2022
Joy PodburyConservative and UnionistRusthall2021
Dave FunnellLiberal DemocratsRusthall2023
Hugo PoundLabour PartySherwood2023
Frank WilliamsConservative and UnionistSherwood2021
Bob BackhouseConservative and UnionistSherwood2022
Dianne HillLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms2021
Alain LewisLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms2022
Luke EverittLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms2023
Joe SimmonsConservative and UnionistSouthborough North2022
Trevor PoileLiberal DemocratsSouthborough North2023
Julia SoykeConservative and UnionistSpeldhurst and Bidborough2022
Julian StanyerConservative and UnionistSpeldhurst and Bidborough2021
Lucy WillisTunbridge Wells AllianceSpeldhurst and Bidborough2023
Ben ChapelardLiberal DemocratsSt James'2021
David NeveLiberal DemocratsSt James'2022
Mark EllisLiberal DemocratsSt John's2022
Peter LidstoneLiberal DemocratsSt John's2021
Marguerita MortonLiberal DemocratsSt John's2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)