2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Tunbridge Wells

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000116
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:13 7 16 0 0 0 0 12 0

Tunbridge Wells Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Seán HoldenConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook2024
Tom DawlingsConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook2026
Nancy WarneTunbridge Wells AllianceBenenden and Cranbrook2023
Jane MarchConservative and UnionistBrenchley and Horsmonden2024
Steve McMillanTunbridge Wells AllianceBrenchley and Horsmonden2026
Christopher HallLiberal DemocratsBroadwater2024
Jamie JohnsonLiberal DemocratsBroadwater2026
Hugh PattersonLiberal DemocratsCapel2024
James RandsIndependent / OtherCulverden2023
Justine RutlandLiberal DemocratsCulverden2024
Martin BriceLiberal DemocratsCulverden2026
Andy FairweatherConservative and UnionistFrittenden and Sissinghurst2023
David KnightTunbridge Wells AllianceGoudhurst and Lamberhurst2024
Dr Linda HallConservative and UnionistGoudhurst and Lamberhurst2023
Beverley PalmerConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst2024
Godfrey BlandConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst2023
Ellen NevilleTunbridge Wells AllianceHawkhurst and Sandhurst2026
Suzanne WakemanIndependent / OtherPaddock Wood (East)2026
Rodney AtkinsIndependent / OtherPaddock Wood (East)2023
Raymond MoonLabour PartyPaddock Wood (West)2026
Matthew BaileyIndependent / OtherPaddock Wood (West)2023
Wendy FitzsimmonsLiberal DemocratsPantiles and St Mark's2024
Gavin BarrassLiberal DemocratsPantiles and St Mark's2026
Andrew HickeyLiberal DemocratsPantiles and St Mark's2023
Christian AtwoodConservative and UnionistPark2023
Victoria WhiteConservative and UnionistPark2024
Nicholas PopeTunbridge Wells AlliancePark2026
Paul RobertsConservative and UnionistPembury2024
David HaywardTunbridge Wells AlliancePembury2023
Paul Barrington-KingConservative and UnionistPembury2026
Alex Britcher-AllanLabour PartyRusthall2024
Dave FunnellLiberal DemocratsRusthall2023
Hugo PoundLabour PartySherwood2023
Lance GoodshipConservative and UnionistSherwood2024
Shadi RogersLabour PartySherwood2026
Dianne HillLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms2024
Alain LewisLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms2026
Luke EverittLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms2023
Brendon Le PageLiberal DemocratsSouthborough North2026
Trevor PoileLiberal DemocratsSouthborough North2023
Matthew SankeyIndependent / OtherSpeldhurst and Bidborough2026
Harry AllenConservative and UnionistSpeldhurst and Bidborough2024
Lucy WillisTunbridge Wells AllianceSpeldhurst and Bidborough2023
Ben ChapelardLiberal DemocratsSt James'2024
Rob WormingtonLiberal DemocratsSt James'2026
Mark EllisLiberal DemocratsSt John's2026
Peter LidstoneLiberal DemocratsSt John's2024
Marguerita MortonLiberal DemocratsSt John's2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)