2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Tunbridge Wells

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000116
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:11 8 17 0 0 0 0 12 0

Tunbridge Wells Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Seán HoldenConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook2024
Tom DawlingsConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook2024
Nancy WarneTunbridge Wells AllianceBenenden and Cranbrook2024
Jane MarchConservative and UnionistBrenchley and Horsmonden2024
Steve McMillanTunbridge Wells AllianceBrenchley and Horsmonden2024
Christopher HallLiberal DemocratsBroadwater2024
Jamie JohnsonLiberal DemocratsBroadwater2024
Hugh PattersonLiberal DemocratsCapel2024
David OsborneLiberal DemocratsCulverden2024
Justine RutlandLiberal DemocratsCulverden2024
Martin BriceLiberal DemocratsCulverden2024
Andy FairweatherConservative and UnionistFrittenden and Sissinghurst2024
David KnightTunbridge Wells AllianceGoudhurst and Lamberhurst2024
Alison WebsterTunbridge Wells AllianceGoudhurst and Lamberhurst2024
Beverley PalmerConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst2024
Godfrey BlandConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst2024
Ellen NevilleTunbridge Wells AllianceHawkhurst and Sandhurst2024
Suzanne WakemanIndependent / OtherPaddock Wood East2024
Rodney AtkinsIndependent / OtherPaddock Wood East2024
Raymond MoonLabour PartyPaddock Wood West2024
Mark MundayLiberal DemocratsPaddock Wood West2024
Wendy FitzsimmonsLiberal DemocratsPantiles and St Mark's2024
Gavin BarrassLiberal DemocratsPantiles and St Mark's2024
Pamela WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsPantiles and St Mark's2024
Siobhan O'ConnellTunbridge Wells AlliancePark2024
Victoria WhiteConservative and UnionistPark2024
Nicholas PopeTunbridge Wells AlliancePark2024
Paul RobertsConservative and UnionistPembury2024
David HaywardTunbridge Wells AlliancePembury2024
Paul Barrington-KingConservative and UnionistPembury2024
Alex Britcher-AllanLabour PartyRusthall2024
Jayne SharrattLabour PartyRusthall2024
Hugo PoundLabour PartySherwood2024
Lance GoodshipConservative and UnionistSherwood2024
Shadi RogersLabour PartySherwood2024
Dianne HillLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms2024
Alain LewisLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms2024
John FrancisLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms2024
Brendon Le PageLiberal DemocratsSouthborough North2024
Joe OparaLiberal DemocratsSouthborough North2024
Matthew SankeyIndependent / OtherSpeldhurst and Bidborough2024
Harry AllenConservative and UnionistSpeldhurst and Bidborough2024
Paul CurryTunbridge Wells AllianceSpeldhurst and Bidborough2024
Ben ChapelardLiberal DemocratsSt James'2024
Rob WormingtonLiberal DemocratsSt James'2024
Mark EllisLiberal DemocratsSt John's2024
Peter LidstoneLiberal DemocratsSt John's2024
Marguerita MortonLiberal DemocratsSt John's2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)