2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Welwyn Hatfield

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000241
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD



Welwyn Hatfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen BoultonConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath2024
Rebecca LassConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath2026
Jonathan BoultonConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath2023
Alastair HellyerConservative and UnionistHaldens2024
Lucy MuskLabour PartyHaldens2026
Barbara FitzsimonConservative and UnionistHaldens2023
Gemma MooreLiberal DemocratsHandside2026
Michal SiewniakLiberal DemocratsHandside2023
Fiona ThomsonConservative and UnionistHandside2024
James BondConservative and UnionistHatfield Central2024
Glyn HayesLabour PartyHatfield Central2023
Pankit ShahLabour PartyHatfield Central2026
Caron JugginsConservative and UnionistHatfield East2023
James LakeConservative and UnionistHatfield East2024
Larry CroftonLabour PartyHatfield East2026
Lenny BrandonLabour PartyHatfield South West2023
Craig StanburyConservative and UnionistHatfield South West2024
Tim RowseLiberal DemocratsHatfield South West2026
James BroachLabour PartyHatfield Villages2026
Samuel KasumuConservative and UnionistHatfield Villages2024
Drew R RichardsonConservative and UnionistHatfield Villages2023
Nick PaceConservative and UnionistHollybush2024
Margaret BirlesonLabour PartyHollybush2023
Lynn ChestermanLabour PartyHollybush2026
Max HollowayLabour PartyHowlands2026
Jill WestonLabour PartyHowlands2023
Steve McNamaraConservative and UnionistHowlands2024
George MichaelidesConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley2023
Bernard SarsonConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley2026
Gail GanneyConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley2024
Stan TunstallConservative and UnionistPanshanger2024
Darrell PanterLiberal DemocratsPanshanger2026
Jane QuintonLiberal DemocratsPanshanger2023
Duncan JonesLiberal DemocratsPeartree2026
Jayne L RanshawLiberal DemocratsPeartree2023
Russ PlattLiberal DemocratsPeartree2024
Frank A MarshLiberal DemocratsSherrards2023
Flavia WachukuConservative and UnionistSherrards2024
Jean-Paul SkoczylasLiberal DemocratsSherrards2026
Paul ZukowskyjLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South2024
Teresa TravellConservative and UnionistWelham Green and Hatfield South2023
Sandreni BonfanteLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South2026
Roger TriggConservative and UnionistWelwyn East2023
Julie CraggConservative and UnionistWelwyn East2024
Terry MitchinsonConservative and UnionistWelwyn East2026
Sunny ThusuConservative and UnionistWelwyn West2026
Tony KingsburyConservative and UnionistWelwyn West2023
Paul SmithConservative and UnionistWelwyn West2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)