2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000027
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewOne-off all-up 2024; 72>72
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:29 35 0 0 8 0 0 0 0

Dudley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Julie BainesLabour PartyAmblecote2020
Paul BradleyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Amblecote2022
Simon TylerConservative and UnionistAmblecote2019
Ian CooperLabour PartyBelle Vale2022
Simon PhippsConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2019
Laura TaylorConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2020
Zafar IslamLabour PartyBrierley Hill2022
Serena CraigieLabour PartyBrierley Hill2020
Rachel HarrisLabour PartyBrierley Hill2019
John MartinLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett2020
Karen JordanLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett2019
Judy FosterLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett2022
Alan FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory2019
Ken FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory2022
Margaret AstonLabour PartyCastle and Priory2020
Melvyn MottramLabour PartyCoseley East2019
Susan RidneyLabour PartyCoseley East2020
Star AndertonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Coseley East2022
Gaye PartridgeLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2020
Richard BodyLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2019
Timothy CrumptonLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2022
Roger Scott-DowUK Independence Party (UKIP)Gornal2022
Anne MillwardConservative and UnionistGornal2019
David StanleyConservative and UnionistGornal2020
Hilary BillsLabour PartyHalesowen North2020
Stuart HenleyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Halesowen North2022
Karen ShakespeareConservative and UnionistHalesowen North2019
David VickersConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2020
Nick GregoryConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2022
Alan TaylorConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2019
Andrea GoddardConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2022
Jeff HillConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2019
Ruth ButteryConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2020
Patrick HarleyConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2022
Nicola RichardsConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2019
Dave TylerLabour PartyKingswinford North and Wall Heath2020
Luke JohnsonConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2020
Ed LawrenceConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2022
Peter MillerConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2019
Mohammed HanifLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2019
Pete LoweLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2022
Vanessa WaleLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2020
Christine PerksLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2020
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2022
Qadar ZadaLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2019
Colin ElcockConservative and UnionistNorton2022
Heather RogersConservative and UnionistNorton2019
Mike AttwoodConservative and UnionistNorton2020
Les JonesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2020
Ian KettleConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2019
Angus LeesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2022
David SparksLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2022
Bryan CotterillLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2020
Jackie CowellLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2019
Michael EvansConservative and UnionistSedgley2020
Tina WestwoodConservative and UnionistSedgley2019
Bill Etheridge MEPUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sedgley2022
Asif AhmedLabour PartySt. James's2020
Khurshid AhmedLabour PartySt. James's2022
Cathryn BaytonLabour PartySt. James's2019
Shaukat AliLabour PartySt. Thomas's2020
Steve WalthoLabour PartySt. Thomas's2022
Shaneila MughalLabour PartySt. Thomas's2019
Keiran CaseyLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2020
Dean PerksUK Independence Party (UKIP)Upper Gornal and Woodsetton2022
Adam AstonLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2019
Steve ClarkConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2019
Nicolas BarlowConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2022
Alan HopwoodConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2020
Paul BrothwoodUK Independence Party (UKIP)Wordsley2022
Matt RogersConservative and UnionistWordsley2019
Kerry LewisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Wordsley2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)