2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000027
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewOne-off all-up 2024; 72>72
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:44 27 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Dudley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kamran RazzaqConservative and UnionistAmblecote2024
Paul BradleyConservative and UnionistAmblecote2024
Pete LeeConservative and UnionistAmblecote2024
Peter DobbConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2024
Simon PhippsConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2024
Daniel BevanConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2024
John MartinLabour PartyBrierley Hill2024
Adam DaviesConservative and UnionistBrierley Hill2024
Wayne LittleConservative and UnionistBrierley Hill2024
Rebbekah CollinsConservative and UnionistBrockmoor and Pensnett2024
Karen WestwoodLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett2024
Judy FosterLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett2024
Karl DenningLabour PartyCastle and Priory2024
Keiran CaseyLabour PartyCastle and Priory2024
Margaret AstonLabour PartyCastle and Priory2024
Peter DrakeLabour PartyCoseley East2024
Susan RidneyLabour PartyCoseley East2024
Marian HowardLabour PartyCoseley East2024
Natalie NealeConservative and UnionistCradley and Wollescote2024
Richard BodyLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2024
Timothy CrumptonLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2024
Bryn ChallenorConservative and UnionistGornal2024
Claire SullivanConservative and UnionistGornal2024
David StanleyConservative and UnionistGornal2024
Stuart HenleyConservative and UnionistHalesowen North2024
Hilary BillsLabour PartyHalesowen North2024
Parmjit SahotaLabour PartyHalesowen North2024
Thomas RussonConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2024
Jonathan ElliottConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2024
Alan TaylorConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2024
Andrea GoddardConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2024
Ian BevanConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2024
Ruth ButteryConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2024
Ed LawrenceConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2024
Mark WebbConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2024
Phil AtkinsConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2024
Luke JohnsonConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2024
Patrick HarleyConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2024
Peter MillerConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2024
Mohammed HanifLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2024
Peter LoweLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2024
Dave BorleyConservative and UnionistLye and Stourbridge North2024
Damian CorfieldConservative and UnionistNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2024
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2024
Qadar ZadaLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2024
Tony CreedConservative and UnionistNorton2024
Steve ClarkConservative and UnionistNorton2024
Laura Taylor-ChildsConservative and UnionistNorton2024
Angus LeesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2024
James ClintonConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2024
Ian KettleConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2024
Chris BarnettLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2024
Rob ClintonConservative and UnionistQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2024
Jackie CowellLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2024
Michael EvansConservative and UnionistSedgley2024
Matt DudleyConservative and UnionistSedgley2024
Shaun KeaseyConservative and UnionistSedgley2024
Wayne SullivanConservative and UnionistSt James's2024
Sara BothulConservative and UnionistSt James's2024
Cathryn BaytonLabour PartySt James's2024
Shaukat AliLabour PartySt Thomas's2024
Shaneila MughalLabour PartySt Thomas's2024
Adeela QayyumLabour PartySt Thomas's2024
Adam AstonLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2024
Mark WestwoodIndependent / OtherUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2024
Adrian HughesLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2024
Andrew TromansLabour PartyWollaston and Stourbridge Town2024
Cat EcclesLabour PartyWollaston and Stourbridge Town2024
Alan HopwoodConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2024
Donna HarleyConservative and UnionistWordsley2024
Matt RogersConservative and UnionistWordsley2024
Kerry LewisConservative and UnionistWordsley2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)