Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:36 35 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Dudley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Julie BainesLabour PartyAmblecote07-05-2020
Paul BradleyConservative and UnionistAmblecote05-05-2022
Simon TylerConservative and UnionistAmblecote02-05-2019
Jake CooperConservative and UnionistBelle Vale05-05-2022
Simon PhippsConservative and UnionistBelle Vale02-05-2019
Laura TaylorConservative and UnionistBelle Vale07-05-2020
Zafar IslamLabour PartyBrierley Hill05-05-2022
Serena CraigieLabour PartyBrierley Hill07-05-2020
Rachel HarrisLabour PartyBrierley Hill02-05-2019
John MartinLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett07-05-2020
Karen JordanLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett02-05-2019
Judy FosterLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett05-05-2022
Alan FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory02-05-2019
Ken FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory05-05-2022
Margaret AstonLabour PartyCastle and Priory07-05-2020
Melvyn MottramLabour PartyCoseley East02-05-2019
Susan RidneyLabour PartyCoseley East07-05-2020
Bec GentleLabour PartyCoseley East05-05-2022
Gaye PartridgeLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote07-05-2020
Richard BodyLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote02-05-2019
Timothy CrumptonLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote05-05-2022
Bryn ChallenorConservative and UnionistGornal05-05-2022
Anne MillwardConservative and UnionistGornal02-05-2019
David StanleyConservative and UnionistGornal07-05-2020
Hilary BillsLabour PartyHalesowen North07-05-2020
Joe RobertsConservative and UnionistHalesowen North05-05-2022
Karen ShakespeareConservative and UnionistHalesowen North02-05-2019
David VickersConservative and UnionistHalesowen South07-05-2020
Ray BurstonConservative and UnionistHalesowen South05-05-2022
Alan TaylorConservative and UnionistHalesowen South02-05-2019
Andrea GoddardConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South05-05-2022
Jeff HillConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South02-05-2019
Ruth ButteryConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South07-05-2020
Edward LawrenceConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath05-05-2022
Nicola RichardsConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath02-05-2019
Dave TylerLabour PartyKingswinford North and Wall Heath07-05-2020
Luke JohnsonConservative and UnionistKingswinford South07-05-2020
Patrick HarleyConservative and UnionistKingswinford South05-05-2022
Peter MillerConservative and UnionistKingswinford South02-05-2019
Mohammed HanifLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North02-05-2019
Pete LoweLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North05-05-2022
Vanessa WaleLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North07-05-2020
Christine PerksLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews07-05-2020
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews05-05-2022
Qadar ZadaLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews02-05-2019
Colin ElcockConservative and UnionistNorton05-05-2022
Heather RogersIndependent / OtherNorton02-05-2019
Mike AttwoodConservative and UnionistNorton07-05-2020
Les JonesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East07-05-2020
Ian KettleConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East02-05-2019
Angus LeesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East05-05-2022
Chris BarnettLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood05-05-2022
Bryan CotterillLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood07-05-2020
Jackie CowellLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood02-05-2019
Michael EvansConservative and UnionistSedgley07-05-2020
Tina WestwoodConservative and UnionistSedgley02-05-2019
Shaun KeaseyConservative and UnionistSedgley05-05-2022
Asif AhmedLabour PartySt. James's07-05-2020
Khurshid AhmedLabour PartySt. James's05-05-2022
Cathryn BaytonLabour PartySt. James's02-05-2019
Shaukat AliLabour PartySt. Thomas's07-05-2020
Steve WalthoLabour PartySt. Thomas's05-05-2022
Shaneila MughalLabour PartySt. Thomas's02-05-2019
Keiran CaseyLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton07-05-2020
Chris NealeConservative and UnionistUpper Gornal and Woodsetton05-05-2022
Adam AstonLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton03-05-2019
Steve ClarkConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town02-05-2019
Nicolas BarlowConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town05-05-2022
Alan HopwoodConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town07-05-2020
Donna HarleyConservative and UnionistWordsley05-05-2022
Matt RogersConservative and UnionistWordsley02-05-2019
Kerry LewisConservative and UnionistWordsley07-05-2020