2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000027
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewOne-off all-up 2024; 72>72
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:35 36 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Dudley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Julie BainesLabour PartyAmblecote2021
Paul BradleyConservative and UnionistAmblecote2022
Pete LeeConservative and UnionistAmblecote2023
Jake CooperConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2022
Simon PhippsConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2023
Laura TaylorConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2021
Zafar IslamLabour PartyBrierley Hill2022
Serena CraigieLabour PartyBrierley Hill2021
Ridha AhmedLabour PartyBrierley Hill2023
John MartinLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett2021
Sue GreenawayConservative and UnionistBrockmoor and Pensnett2023
Judy FosterLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett2022
Ken FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory2023
Ken FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory2022
Margaret AstonLabour PartyCastle and Priory2021
Peter DrakeLabour PartyCoseley East2023
Susan RidneyLabour PartyCoseley East2021
Bec GentleLabour PartyCoseley East2022
Gaye PartridgeLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2021
Richard BodyLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2023
Timothy CrumptonLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2022
Bryn ChallenorConservative and UnionistGornal2022
Anne MillwardConservative and UnionistGornal2023
David StanleyConservative and UnionistGornal2021
Hilary BillsLabour PartyHalesowen North2021
Joe RobertsConservative and UnionistHalesowen North2022
Parmjit SahotaLabour PartyHalesowen North2023
David VickersConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2021
Ray BurstonConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2022
Alan TaylorConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2023
Andrea GoddardConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2022
Ian BevanConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2023
Ruth ButteryConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2021
Edward LawrenceConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2022
Nicola RichardsConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2023
Dave TylerLabour PartyKingswinford North and Wall Heath2021
Luke JohnsonConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2021
Patrick HarleyConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2022
Peter MillerConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2023
Mohammed HanifLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2023
Pete LoweLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2022
Vanessa WaleLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2021
Christine PerksLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2021
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2022
Qadar ZadaLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2023
Colin ElcockIndependent / OtherNorton2022
Karen ShakespeareConservative and UnionistNorton2023
Mike AttwoodLabour PartyNorton2021
Angus LeesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2022
Les JonesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2021
Ian KettleConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2023
Chris BarnettLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2022
Bryan CotterillLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2021
Jackie CowellLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2023
Michael EvansConservative and UnionistSedgley2021
Tina WestwoodConservative and UnionistSedgley2023
Shaun KeaseyConservative and UnionistSedgley2022
Asif AhmedLabour PartySt. James's2021
Khurshid AhmedLabour PartySt. James's2022
Cathy BaytonLabour PartySt. James's2023
Shaukat AliLabour PartySt. Thomas's2021
Steve WalthoLabour PartySt. Thomas's2022
Shaneila MughalLabour PartySt. Thomas's2023
Adam AstonLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2023
Keiran CaseyLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2021
Chris NealeConservative and UnionistUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2022
Steve ClarkConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2023
Nicolas BarlowConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2022
Alan HopwoodConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2021
Donna HarleyConservative and UnionistWordsley2022
Matt RogersConservative and UnionistWordsley2023
Kerry LewisConservative and UnionistWordsley2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)